Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | North Huntingdon, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Social Drinker
And so the adventure begins...

In her own words

I am very easy-going and easy to get along with. I am very sarcastic at times and enjoy a good joke. I love to be at home trying new recipes, cuddling up with a good book or movie, working on a painting or crocheting project. I also enjoy going out and trying new restaurants and places, going to bars to meet friends for drinks and dancing, and getting out to see the world. I am a planner so I do like to know what to be prepared for but a spontaneous event or trip is always a nice surprise. I want a partner who is content with doing all of these things or doing their own thing. I want to have time with my partner and I also want them to have time to do the things that they enjoy and I don't. I want a partner who is trustworthy and works hard to make sure that they keep my trust. I also need my partner to be family oriented, I am very close with my family and I would need my partner to understand that and feel the same about theirs.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs, Fish

I am a huge dog lover. I melt if I see an English Bulldog or Boxer.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love the beach! I could lay on the beach all day and read. I am not a huge outdoors girl but I do enjoy going to my cabin and building a fire or two.

Favorite things

I mostly listen to country, alternative rock, and metal. I enjoy crime dramas and challenge shows.

For fun

I enjoy doing new things. I like to visit breweries and go on beer tastings. I love to take walks into towns I have never been to and find interesting shops. I also enjoy being 22 and going out dancing and for drinks with friends.

Last read

The last book I read was 50 shades freed, surprising I know!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference