Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Durango, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-45

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there! Names Miguel. I am a 28 year old...

In his own words

Hi there! Names Miguel. I am a 28 year old Hispanic male that was born and raised in Homer, Alaska. After attending College in Durango Colorado and receiving my degree in Managerial Business Admin and Economics. I decided to stay in Durango Colorado to pursue life after college. I eventually bought a house in Durango, and pursued the life of a professional athlete. I am energetic, spontaneous, adventurous, constantly happy, and full of love and ideas and goals. My current life status is a bit busy, and I don't like the bar I figured to give this site a try.So that's a bit of my current life right now, but there is much more to me so just ask. What I am looking for on here. Hmmm, lets see. Im looking for someone I can have in-depth conversations with and fun memorable adventures. I absolutely love being outdoors, enjoying the pristine nature that is wilderness. I have a soft side, but when need be I can be a tough and rugged Alaskan. I have been proclaimed as being a gentleman, and ad-hear to old school morals and ethics. I feel its appropriate to open doors for ladies and to be a kind and thoughtful gentleman.I believe in love at first sight, and being honest and faithful to my lover. I am looking for a fun loving, honest, caring, athletic woman to share my adventures with. My full time career is as a a professional cyclist traveling around the country racing my bike, so trust and honesty is a plus. So if you are interested in a night out in the town, in depth conversations over coffee, road trips and cycling adventures, delicious meals cooked by me, or a casual day outside then I'm your guy:P I'm keeping this short and sweet...don't be shy and say hi:) Best Wishes, Miguel

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish


Fort Lewis College, Durango, CO

Favorite things

Training, racing, cycling, cars, food, cooking, family, friends, traveling, exploring new places, shopping, dancing, hanging out at the beach, swimming, watching movies, cuddling, conversations over coffee, and taking care of my special someone.

For fun

If I tell you then you won't have much to ask me;)

Last read

Cyclist training bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral