Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | McKnight, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 15 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Rain is a good thing ~Luke Bryan

In her own words

Dear Tennessee Cowboys, There is a small chance I may be relocating to the great state of if I clicked on you, I was just checking out the local scenery! :) Beers at the Bridgestone???? What you see is who you get. I'm a smart, sexy, classy confident career girl. Some call me the eternal cheerleader. I am always positive, upbeat and drama free. I do not have time or tolerance for toxic relationships. *****If you are possessive, jealous or want to be controlling move on. If you want to carry on lengthy conversations solely thru text messages I'm not interested. I send enough emails in my professional life I'm not carrying that over to my personal one. **** I am smart, street smart and the typical girl -next-door. I have a degree in communications so words are important to me. besides if you don't have the confidence to send me a message, you are probably not the guy for me anyway. I have a rewarding, challenging yet fun job. I work in Human Resources for an amazing non-profit organization in town. I work a lot and I truly love what I do. I am not looking for a 24/7 or even 24/5 relationship. I believe all good things take time and should start off slow. The most beautiful flowers do not bloom overnight. I carry this approach both professionally and personally. I'm not changing my values or beliefs for anyone. I really enjoy watching sports, especially hockey.. So much so I think I may need a therapist once the Stanley Cup playoffs end. The NHL Network is my guilty pleasure. LETS GO PENS!!!! When I'm not at the arena you're bound to find me somewhere watching the game with my friends. I am fun, fiesty and I make my own rules. If a strong, confident and composed woman frightens you.. click next now. My ideal mate is a guy like Jimmy Fallon or Vince Vaughn. He's funny,cute in a boy next door kind of way, he's charming. He loves SPORTS. He is silly at times, Doesn't take things too seriously. Just likes to laugh and enjoy life. Can't be A Flyers fan!! ;) I try to stay active and constantly do something to better myself. I'm not one to sit on the sofa all the time and watch movies when I can be out and about. Altho having all the FRIENDS episodes on Netflix is a nice distraction. I enjoy happy hours with my friends, trying new places and having fun. My new favorite quote is "those who shine from within never need the spotlight." I like music and enjoy concerts and really like modern country artists. I am supermegaexcited for the upcoming summer country concert lineup. I look forward to all the great live music, perhaps I'll find a cute, fun country fan to share a blanket and a beer under the stars. Life is short and it's also what you make it. Live, love laugh is how I tend to approach things. I believe in friendships first, so if you are looking for your next hook-up girl, I'm not her. c'est la vie!! I do not respond to people without pictures nor am I interested in long distance relationships. Be local or look elsewhere. The only exception I will make is this, if you live in Paris, Southern Italy or NASHVILLE then perhaps we can figure that out. Ciao!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the PENS, the STEELERS and my beloved SOONERS!! ( i miss norman ) heinz field is fun in the fall...DALLAS in october. Jean Marc Chatellier .first niagra pavillion in the summer! the sun and the sand, cold drink in my hand plus VIVA LAS VEGAS!!!!!

Favorite things

the NHL network, ESPN U, LUKE BRYAN, COLE SWINDELL, ERIC CHURCH JASON ALDEAN AND KENNY CHESNEY, country music and the rain, BOB STOOPS, meeting new people. silly jokes..spending time with my dogs and my family. my keurig and THE STANLEY CUP!

For fun

i prefer pubs over plays. a pitcher of beer, some wings and the game. does it get better?

Last read

the manual for my new SUV..plenty of resumes, cover letters and applications. applicant tracking system proposals and the sports pages.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
never stop learning!!