Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-49 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for butterflies

In her own words

Can you give me butterflies? Im a fun loving girl who enjoys being outdoors, good restaurants,working out and trying new things. Im looking for a man who shares the same lifestyle and goals as me. Looking for someone to laugh with, talk to, walk beside and dream about. He should like a confident, fun (sometimes sassy) but compassionate and respectful woman. I can have as much fun in my jeans as in a really nice dress. Im very content with my life and have a positive outlook. I work-out regularly and am always in good shape. I'm looking for an intelligent,confident man who understands the value of respect to himself, to others and in a relationship. Looking for an active, athletic guy who enjoys spending time outdoors doing things like biking, golfing or other fun things. But I am also looking for someone who enjoys having a quiet night at home on a Friday night. I enjoy good restaurants, good wine and food (especially italian). I love trying new restaurants but truly enjoy cooking a nice romantic meal for a special someone. I like different kinds of music- from Frank Sinatra to Bocelli to R and B. Love to dance. While I'm pretty grounded I also have a spontaneous and adventurous side. Good sense of humour. I am looking for an honest, respectful, fun, affectionate ,active guy. One who doesn't mind someone with an opinion and independence and can also appreciate my very soft, passionate side that is very giving and good hearted. Please only respond if you have a photo or send me one.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a beautiful Pug named Penny.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My local "hot spots" are usually good restaurants with a good bottle of wine. Not into the club scene. biking along the ocean. The beach on a full moon night.

Favorite things

favorite book- memoirs of a geisha(chick book i guess!), Tv show--what else?? sex and the city. favorite food is italian and sushi. I like a variety of music.

For fun

Fitness is a big part of my life as I work out consistently doing anything from weight training to yoga.Probably the best time of the day for me is walking my pretty pug named Penny! Ii enjoy golfing but need a teacher !:)

Last read

love the NY Times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the direct marketing industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference