Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just haven't met you yet.

In her own words

I am a very ambitious gal, and a little old-fashioned at times, but in a good way. I would like to meet someone who likes to travel, loves sports and music, and is passionate about their career! I absolutely love Cleveland...i'm hoping to find someone who will do just about anything-- go to a museum, an Indians game, or just stay in and watch a movie! Life is too short to be boring. I would love to get to know someone who will challenge me and appreciate the value of intelligence in a relationship. I also have a big family, and we're all incredibly close. I'd be nowhere without them. One of my biggest passion is sailing, but I also love art, film, traveling, and music. I have lived abroad and Europe, and dabble in a few languages. Volunteering is also important to me...I firmly believe character is how you treat those who can do nothing for you. I LOVE Cleveland sports, and used to play basketball. I also recently learned to golf. My friends tell me i'm OK, but than again, they might just not want to hurt my feelings. Would love for someone to teach me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My absolute favorite place in the world is Santorini, Greece. Adore traveling. Locally, just about anywhere Downtown.

Favorite things

I love movies, and i've always wanted to go to Sundance. Also, anything about life can be learned from Ferris Bueller's Day Off.

For fun

I love museums, theatre, and anything music related in Cleveland (great concerts out here). I'm also into finding hidden gems, like cool bookstores or ethnic restaurants.

Last read

I always have a new book on my shelf. Some women buy shoes, I buy books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German... what gave it away? :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised with Catholic values, and while i'm not overly religious, I think we can learn some beautiful things from the bible. I would like to raise my children Catholic, one day.
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. and an M.A.... maybe a PhD in the future.