Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Madison Square, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-45 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Queen of the jungle seeks her King!

In her own words

Born and raised in NY but i had a moment of temporary insanity and I moved to CA for a few years. I had a blast and made wonderful friends but i never fell out of love with NY. I am an independent, confident woman that enjoys life...i appreciate simple things- family, friends and good food! im very open and honest- i believe in the open book policy btw looks really do matter because its the inital chemistry that sparks the fire! looking for "normalcy" (hoping that it exists!) and since honesty is important, i believe that communication is the key to any successful relationship- both personal and professional. i have a lot to offer and would like to share it someone that is mature, compassionate and loves to laugh! any suggestions???

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Laguna Beach, Trinidad and Tobago, hiking- anywhere, Zion National Park, traveling- anywhere


Pratt Institute, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

chocolate, any kind of music, dancing, movies, reading, playing my violin, food; Everybody Loves Raymond; Entourage, Giants, Lakers, cricket, New Alternatives for Children, vitamix blender, fashion (esp shoes)

For fun

my idea of fun varies.... from dinner and a movie at home in my PJs to dancing into the morning hours...happy hours are just fine as well...always looking for a good pint of Guinness!

Last read

james patterson, dan brown, national geographic, Encyclopedia of Geology



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
i am a geologist. i have been working in this field for more than 10 yrs and i love my job.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other No preference
west indian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS in Geology from Brooklyn College and MS from Pratt Institute in Environmental Management Systems