Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | New Kensington, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-43 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just don't know anymore!

In his own words

I'm determined! I've looked everywhere for you, in all the usual places, and not having found you. I'm pulling out all the stops. This is probably the perfect venue to meet an amazing woman to spend time and have fun with. If that becomes something more serious down the road. I'm open! If you are too, keep reading. I might be the guy for you if you are looking for someone who is family oriented, honest and trustworthy. While I enjoy a variety of interests, I'll be open to learning about those things important to you. A good listener, you'll find me interested in what?s on your mind and what you have to say. It's my nature to want everyone to be happy and I'll go out of my way to make that happen. If you're looking for a fun-loving man with a good sense of humor who will put a smile on your face every day. You might be the girl for me if you are always true to yourself and who you are. You know what you want in life, who you're looking for, and have learned how to ask for them. You bring your own interests to the table, but are open to learning and experiencing new things. You are a warm, caring and loving person who values family and friends and laughter is part of your daily life. If you are the woman I can't wait to see again. I've met my match! Here's where it gets tricky. I've been looking for you for a long time, but I won't even know you're interested until I hear from you. Wink or send me an e-mail and we'll take it from there. There's only one way to find out where this may take us and who knows. We both may be about to meet the best friend we can't see ourselves without! I'm looking forward to hearing from you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Went and got a pound dog. Named him Joey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A travel lover, I’ve been all over the US and to the Caribbean, but Australia is at the top of my “bucket list.”


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Sushi and Italian are favorite foods, and I love to cook. My “must haves” for life include my family, my car, golf clubs, and Reece’s Peanut Butter Cups.

For fun

You might find me enjoying a Steeler’s or Penn State football game, playing golf, or some other outdoor activity. Other times I may be at a wine tasting, at the Pittsburgh Glass Center, or exploring a museum. I’m open to new adventure!

Last read

Cookbooks are my usual reading choice, but I also enjoy a variety of films and music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Operations Manager for a Healthcare Company, I work out of my house which gives me a lot of flexibility in my schedule.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is a large and close family. I have three older brothers I talk to often, and a family reunion will bring as many as 100 family members every year.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My Bachelor’s Degree was earned at Penn State.