Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Harrisburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm fun and I'm loyal and I'd love the same ;)

In her own words

So below is about me - but about you - I want someone fun! If you cant joke around with me ur not the one - I love to flirt and I'm a total ball buster - my whole family is and if you don't give it back to me just as hard and just as dirty ur not the one either. No matter if I'm chillin on my couch watchin tv makin popcorn, out on the patio with some beer while the grill is goin or in a hot dress makin a full blown 4 course meal - I want to be able to talk and laugh and be goofy and have fun - no matter if we're home or away I'm looking for a companion...that person that I smile when i get a text...that i can send fun texts too and someone willing to work just as hard as me to continue to keep the romance...and fun alive. I've got ALOT to give...but I want some in more about me :) I'm a sweet girl looking for an honest and loyal partner. At this point in my life I'm over the games and lies and I just want a best friend who appreciates me. I want to have FUN in life- I love to go all out in whatever I'm doing whether it's in pj's at home or a hot dress going out to dance - or a hot dress at home, haha! I LOVE taking care of my man - cooking, dressing up, grabbing him a beer during the game - making the special people in my life happy is what makes me happy but I want to be appreciated for it and not taken for granted. I love to stay in and cuddle and watch a movie as well as going out to a sports bar or clubbin - goin for a long weekend to the beach or a fun city - if you're with that special person, anything you do can be fun! I have the COOLEST family ever and I love hangin out with them! I love a sweet guy but I like a guy to have an edge :) I like an independent guy who is proud to have me and makes me feel as if they can take care of me and handle it if a situation gets out of hand- and also up for a little craziness every once in a while as I love to be spontaneous ;) At the same time a hothead who gets out of control for no reason does NOT turn me on....I LOVE to joke around and I have long blonde hair SO altho I'm a smart cookie I can make some really ditzy comments - and I fully expect to be made fun of because if you can't have fun with each other then it just gets boring! I love laughing with each other - its just the best way to spend time together! So I'm always upfront and honest and so when it says I'm a curvy girl l...don't mean a lot of curves all over lol but Ive got more of an hourglass shape...pretty large on top and love to dress up for my guy :) Finally, I have to have PASSION in my relationship - just that click and connection that happens when you meet someone that intrigues you - I can't settle for safe. f you're serious about getting to know me and not just looking to get laid (because you WON'T find that here) then get in touch with me... I don't care what you do, as long as you love it - or are working towards doing something you love. Most of your life is spent sleeping and working so the time I get to spend with my man I'd love for him to be happy because he's not stressing about work or miserable from hating every day...but when you are having a rough day, I love being the one you look forward to seeing and can make you're day better :) Every day is different and every day can be fun in a different way-I'd love to get to know someone to share the fun with ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I like Dogs, Horses

I have little pup named Milo...he's the one at the baseball game with me in the picture haha - fun sneakin him with me...he's a good date-doesn't talk back :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hangin out at the cool sports bars hot little clubs around here, but if I'm gonna go all out I don't like to do it at home-fun cities around here where i can dress like I wouldn't at home :) Unless it's club night in my house -that's a blast


Penn State Harrisburg, Middletown, PA

Favorite things

Penn State football (well pennstate anything), Eagles Games, Flyers Games, Bears Games, Phillies Games, Senators Game, Local art shows/fairs along the river, COOKING for my man in something hot - fun outfits ;) Dancing, new restaurants, romance, FUN!

For fun

Love the normal stuff but im always down to try anything different - I love the outdoors as much as I love cuddling up to any type of movie or fun TV shows. You can *almost* always get me to try something new :)

Last read

50 shades of grey right now - sexy ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I don't care about your income as long as A) it doesn't take u away 4 a crazy LONG time B) u love what u do. I dont answer the income below bc I think that's 2 private 4 the world 2 see. I do fine and can take care of myself-That's all u need 2 kno
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
With my degree- I wanted mostly to be able to have some freedom in the work place. if I have a family or want to travel -not planning to be business woman of the year. I don't care about your education as long as we can hold a a good conversation