Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
City girl looking to meet great guy with a sense of humor.

In her own words

I'm looking for a new best friend to explore the world and share my life with. If you're looking for an adventurous partner with zero baggage, look no further. I've never been married, don't have kids, am well educated, in great shape, extremely cool, and up for anything. What's not to love about that? I enjoy doing all sorts of fun things...too many to list. I recently took up surfing; and am looking to buy my first long-board, as a matter of fact. Even though I'm a beginner, I really enjoy being out on the water on a warm sunny day. I grew up in a traditional family right here in the Bay Area, and was taught to love the outdoors by my father, a well respected marine biologist. My parents instilled strong values in me, and taught me to shower those I love with endearing affection. The lucky guy that sweeps me away will have a sweet girl to take home to Mom and a consummate travel buddy - all in one neat little package. ;-). So if you're a good guy that's truly interested in finding a lady to share your life with - maybe we'll rock-each-other's world. Lucky the man that wins my heart, for he shall live happily ever after.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My current favorite restaurant in the city is Picaro in the mission, the spanish tapas are delicious. I just came back from Hawaii a couple of weeks ago, I visited the big island. It was great to get away and be in a tropical climate.


Golden Gate University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

My favorite food is Spanish, Mexican, and Asian fusion. I don't really have a favorite color, it depends on my mood. My favorite thing to do when it is raining is to either stay inside, or take a walk. I enjoy shopping downtown San Francisco.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends, having them over for dinner and going out afterwards. I love living and working in the city. I would really like to meet someone that would enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, running, or playing golf.

Last read

I enjoy reading health magazines, Best of San Francisco, and the Chronicle occasionally.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attended church services regularly when I was growing up, now I attend on holiday's or special occations.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school at Notre Dame de Namur University and Golden Gate University my concentration is Business Administration with an emphasis in marketing.