Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, sensitive, sometimes sarcastic single seeks something sacred.

In her own words

As a young lass growing up in the 80's, never did I imagine that I'd be hammering out a description of myself on a keyboard, wondering if it would connect me with a kindred spirit, and enable me to experience the kind of kiss that Molly Ringwald always got at the end of those classic John Hughes movies. You know, the kind that you feel in your knees. Oh, well, life is what happens while you're busy making other plans. Maybe I'll dispense with the descriptions of myself and share some facts: I'm a local girl, I was born and raised here San Mateo County, and consider it my home. I spent my college years at UC Davis, some of them way too close to the campus dairy. Currently, done working toward getting licensed as a counselor, and actually LICENSED AS A COUNSELOR!!! I've spent many years getting an education, often forgetting to make room in my life for fun, and am ready to start learning what life is all about. The most important things in my life: My family, my friends. Oh, and my dog. He's family though! I'm looking for: Someone who likes to laugh; who is thoughtful, empathic, kind; who doesn't take himself, or anything, for that matter, too seriously. Is this you??? Here's hoping.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I have a shih tzu named ZIggy. He rocks, big time. Update: I now have another shih tzu named nick, He rocks too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places to eat: Sushi Sam's in San Mateo, Roti in Burlingame, Westlake Joe's in Daly City (when I feel like kicking it old school); Favorite place to hang out: Sawyer Camp Trail for long walks and jogs; Greek Theater in Berkeley for concerts.

Favorite things

Sushi, my nieces, my shih tzu, making others laugh, laughing with others, dance music of all kinds, old movies, trashy magazines, good-natured gossip, John, Paul, George, Ringo, learning, honesty, work, relaxation.

For fun

I love sharing meals, conversation and laughter with friends and family, window shopping, sometimes being a couch potato, reading, going to concerts, staying in touch with friends, listening to music, sleeping.

Last read

Daring Greatly, by Brene Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a marriage and family therapist. I guess I'll be studying for the rest of my career!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finished graduate school in 2005. Whew!