Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Lafayette, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-47 within 3000 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If she is amazing, she won't be easy, If she is easy she won't be amazing, If you give up your not worthy............

In her own words

Thanks for checking out my profile. I am looking for someone to share my life with, someone I can be myself around.Like many of you I have put alot of time and focus into my career, and have been there done that with the bar sceene. Don't get me wrong I still like to go to bars and have fun but now I am looking for someone who can make me laugh,and is fun to be with, someone who is open minded, and compliments me. Im going to tell you upfront I am not really an outdoors girl, the thought of going camping does not sound fun , however that being said going to the park or the beach I do like to do. I like to travel and do when ever I can. I have lived in SF for 6 years and love it. My family lives in Las Vegas so I go there often. One day ......I will win all my money back!!!!! (ha! not holding my breath!) I am very independent and will speak my mind , as well as being sarcastic.. I like going out to restraunts and mostly being with friends when I am not working. I like all kinds of music, and like seeing live bands. I'm a rocker at heart. I like watching movies, dancing, or just doing somthing different on the spur of the moment when my schedule permits. A glass of wine, and good company always sounds good. I am looking for a serious relationship, not just a hook up. I am very young at heart, and loyal and passionate. If you think we might be a match send me an e-mail.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Big dogs rule!!!!!! The bigger the better.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can mostly be found at a mall at any time(don't worry its where I work, however if I had my choice I would rather travel anywhere with a tropical climate...if I could live on an island I would! I love NYC and LA. I like places where life is happen

Favorite things

music, a glass of wine, spending time with good friends or family.

For fun

I love lounging in my pjs however I also like being social and out and about. Spending time with my friends. People watching is always fun, visiting a great resturant, going to the movies or partys going to see live bands and of course travel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I deal with the public all day long so I am looking for someone to balance me out, a good listener with a sense of humor.......who can help me forget about how awful people can be and remind me of how good they can be!!!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference