Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 42-48 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm an energetic man, a motivated self...

In his own words

I'm an energetic man, a motivated self starter, I enjoy rising to the challenge and developing challenges for myself. I'm secure within myself...confident but by no means arrogant in any way. My parents raised a gentleman with old school values. It seems I'm a disappearing breed. What do I do? Well, I'm a hard worker/business owner. A full service marketing and production company in Chicago, Atlanta and Texas. A joy is my Private Label Chocolate company. My special project has been completed, a Children's Spelling TV Show. I'm opening a CoffeeHouse soon with my own specialty Coffee (which has been selling for a couple of years now). I have a line of Barbecue Sauces. I'm associated with World Business Chicago's Seed Chicago Initiative. I've recently ended a long and wonderful contract as a Forensic Psychologist (Criminal Profiling) for multiple Police Departments in different states so I can better maintain and concentrate on my companies. I'm also a professional Portrait Artist. Oils, Acrylics...mainly large realistic Pencil Portraits. My work is visible. thepassionofthepencil. I've had three large public showings, one in downtown Chicago, Atlanta and Texas. I've recently been accepted for showing my Abstract artwork in an International show that's being covered by the media. Nope, by no means am I a work-a-hollic. I have a very normal/reasonable work day. I have a great Staff. My time is my time, hours - as required to make things work. I will make time who and what matters most. No kids in the house. I have one child, a Son that I love dearly. He's 22. I can cook (real food too). And not just gourmet cheese toast...Good gourmet cheese toast :) I can kill bugs, very well. I'm like a Ninja when I see a spider...It's gotta die. I know my way around a house. I'm good with tools and will fix something before waiting for someone to come fix it. I love to laugh...but I'm not the class clown nor sarcastic in delivery to hurt anyone...but I do love to throw a good joke out there. Humor is a medicine for the heart and soul. My Brain, I have a Doctorate and three Masters (what?...I loved school...learning...I'm left and right brained). I am prior and proud Military. School for Service time...I bit at it...a lot. United States Air Force Veteran. I work with at risk youth as a Mentor through many PAL Programs (Police Athletic Leagues). I'm very athletic. Lots of sports to keep the ticker running smoothly. No, I'm not fat. 34 inch waist. No, I don't bodybuild...Just trying to stay in shape for my age. Please don't think that the picture I posted means anything other than showing I'm in shape. My match will be honest and has dreams to be fulfilled. She's articulate, beautiful yet humble, confident with who she is. She's in shape. She'd enjoy my company as much I hers...and will miss me as much as I'd miss her when away from each other. I will make time for who and what matters most. I know how to come home and I know the value of time together. She's confident and comfortable knowing that I'm hers and no one else's when away from her. She won't have the need to play emotional games and is a kind spirit...not selfish and thinking of the one instead of us two that make one. She's not a serial dater or cheater. I'm very affectionate and love affection (to include hugs, kisses, holding hands and cuddling when it's cold sounds good to me). No, I am not one to smother a woman with to much mush...but certainly mush works. I'm a Romantic. Can't help it. Those that like to constantly argue, yell, fuss and fight and call each other out their names...I'm not with that. Like you, I'm on match to find a great match, so I don't play games and I hope the right woman wouldn't as well. I'm not a serial dater either. I'm just hoping to find the perfect, the best match, so I can get the heck off match.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Law and Order Criminal Intent, Investigative Reports, CSI, NCIS, Sports, Portrait Painting, My Movie Theater :), Quiet Romantic Places, Things that challenge the mind.

For fun

Traveling at the last minute, Fishing, Gatherings with good friends and family, Sponteneous/Romantic time spent with that special woman, Cooking, Movie Nite



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
The companies I own are located in Chicago, Atlanta, and Texas. A Marketing/Design Firm, Production Company, A Coffee House, a Contract Forensic Psychologist and an Art Studio-I'm a Portrait Artist...and I have great employees...
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God, but I must also admit that I'm not in Church on Sundays as often as like I'd like to be.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
My education was a privillege and a benefit courtesy of the United States Air Force.