Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, Happy and Reflective

In her own words

Hi, well I guess I would describe myself as a girly girl, because I like to dress nice and l LOVE shoes, but I also wear jeans and occassionally a pair of sweats and a ballcap! I love sports - football, ncaa basketball, baseball, nba, tennis.... and love attending sporting events or having friends over to BBQ and watch a game on tv.. I like wine - especially pinot noir or merlot and I'm told my Sangria recipe is very good. One of my favorite vacations was to the Sonoma Wine Country. Good food and wine everywhere! After my divorce I found myself having to look for enjoyable things to do with a four year old that didn't cost money. This Valley is full of beautiful parks and we visited many and often. I rediscovered beauty in the simple things life has to offer. I enjoy socializing with friends, seeing movies, going to concerts, sporting events and relaxing at home. While cooking isn't my forte', I do like preparing a meal together and enjoying a glass of wine and good conversation. I enjoy baking and could make a meal from an appetizer, dessert and wine. I have a 12 year old son that is my number one priority, He is active in club baseball and that keeps us busy. Now that he is a little older and independent it is time for me to begin again....I've been divorced eight years and have worked very hard to reestablish my life and lifestyle. I have learned alot about myself and what is important to me. I am a hopeless romantic and find beauty in simple things-sunsets, sunrises, having coffee early in the morning listening to nature wake up. Baking on a rainy day, gardening in the spring.... I have not dated much at all and it's not easy at 50, but I am ready to enjoy and share my life with someone special. Thanks for reading.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

If we were home more I would love to have a dog. Boxer, Bulldog, Sharpei.....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Town Square, Tivoli, Yard House, Encore pool. Southern Cal., Hawaii.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Music-Classic Rock, Pop, Jazz, Country. Favorite TV shows-The Good Wife, Mad Men, HGTV, Sports Center, Fox News. I am an avid reader and love the libraries ebooks to check out on my Kindle.

For fun

Have a nice meal out, see a movie, attend a sports event or concert. Read a good book, go to the spa.Walk on the beach.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, The Kay Scarpetta series. I am an avid reader and my interests are a wide variety. I subscribe to The Week and Better Homes and Gardens magazines. I recently saw The Hunger Games and The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Finance for a large Gaming Corporation.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am primarily German, with some English and Cherokee. Relatives on both sides fought in the Alamo.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
To my friends I am a recovering Mormon. Go unwind that one in your spare time! We attend a Christian church where the worship and message is meaningful.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Arizona State University and have a BS in Accounting. I am not your typical bean counter, however.