Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pelirroja1973

41 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Optimists only!

In her own words

A lioness with a kitten's heart - that is the most succinct description of me. I have travelled and moved around a ton, and recent experience has taught me a greater appreciation for what I have in my life, right here in Las Vegas. I have some great friends and a lot going for me. I spent the last 6 months living in Ecuador and thoroughly enjoyed it, but my life is in Las Vegas. Being self-employed means I work a lot, but my schedule is pretty easy to manage and I know how to make time for someone special. I love to be spontaneous! I think if I followed the same patterns of most people who claim to "live life to the fullest", I would die of boredom. HAHA I can be a bit of a spoiled brat, but that is because I have worked hard all my life to get what I want. I have never been afraid of hard work or taking a risk. I am certainly willing to try new things, and seek a partner who is also adventurous. Getting to the point: I am direct, honest, an open book, sincere, serious, optimistic, free-spirited, caring, confident and spontaneous, but also very loyal. I know exactly what I want and am a get up and go for it NOW type of person. I do not believe in wasting time on BS or indecision - either we make a choice and go for it or we waste our lives waiting on the "right time" that doesn't exist. At the risk of sounding cliche, there is one man out there somewhere who is going to find himself ridiculously happy with me. I want that one man to build a partnership with. The right man for me is OPEN, HONEST and OPTIMISTIC most importantly, but also has the time and inclination to get out and explore and try new things. He sees the good in things, rather than look for what might be missing. He is affectionate and lacking in excess emotional baggage, knows what he wants and goes for it sooner rather than later. He is ambitious but able to chill. He likes getting outside and maybe getting dirty sometimes, AND getting dressed up for a night out sometimes. He isn't still trying to bang every chic in town or constantly looking for the next best thing. He doesn't need his ego stroked and wants to build a life with a strong woman. He is fit and takes pride in his appearance. He is open to the possibility of having a kid or two, but won't die of depression if that doesn't work out. He is not afraid to try. Is that you? Are you also able to recognize what you want when it's right in front of you, then do what it takes to make it yours without waiting around thinking you might still find something better or fearing failure? Are you willing to take a risk on one good woman without having to spend eons playing the "get to know you" game? Do you appreciate a strong confident woman who knows exactly what she wants? If the answers to these questions are definitely yes, then stop wasting time and get in touch with me ;-)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I love cats and SMALL dogs. Not into big dogs. I now have 2 very sweet Ragamuffin kitties.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I have been in 41 US states, 2 territories and 17 other countries so far. Many of these places I've visited multiple times or lived in. The world is full of cool things to see and interesting people to meet, and I like finding them.

Favorite things

My all-time favorite food is my grandma's macaroni and cheese. Nothing special about it; mostly a nostalgic thing. I don't watch TV and haven't even owned a TV since 2002. So much more to do in life. I love to read and will read almost anything.

For fun

Some of the things I like to do: travel travel travel! Also enjoy reading, exploring, outdoor activities, dining out, dining in, watching live theater, watching the waves on a sandy beach, getting on a plane to anywhere at anytime, road trips.

Last read

Lately I read a lot of Honore de Balzac. I love my Kindle - best thing I've gotten in years!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I'm a Nevada Registered Agent, which means I provide company formation and other related services.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm actually more into metaphysical "spirituality" but I hate the "spiritual but not religious" answer. lol
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral