Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 45-52 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fellow adventurer...

In her own words

I’m an explorer by nature and I’m happiest when I’m checking out a new hiking trail, trying a hole-in-the-wall place for Ethiopian or best of all climbing to the top of some ruins in a jungle somewhere. I’m always up for trying something new – from belly dancing to cooking classes. Adventures are wonderful but coming home to my cozy 1920s house and hanging in with a glass of red wine, close friends and funny stories can be great too. My life is good and I'm crazy lucky - a challenging and interesting job, friends that I really care about and the best family ever. I’m very open and like it when the people I meet are willing to talk about what is important to them. I’m positive and practical and think that we are responsible for the consequences of our actions. I don't have a fixed ideal - I just like to meet interesting people who are ready to share their passions and interests with someone else. I'm looking for an equal partner, someone who is in a good place and truly open to a connection. I'm a total sucker for intellectual curiosity and a dry sense of humor. If we connect, I will always have your back, be interested in whatever's on your mind and we will make the everyday stuff fun together. Dating me means you will have great picnics for concerts in the park, someone to surprise you with your favorite magazines on plane trips and a date who won't make you wait while she is finishing up her hair and make-up. This will probably sound weird but I don't like walking into a crowded bar and trying to find the guy I'm there to meet - you will get huge extra credit points if you're up for meeting me outside by the entrance ; )

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

nearby: Wash Park, Tattered Cover, my dining room (love entertaining!), the Mayan, Steamboat (we have a cabin there), Highline Canal, H-Mart and Azteca Ranch for exotic ingredients. further away: Mexico City, London, DC, NYC


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Often found at artsy movies but enjoy suspense thrillers too. I love to travel and lived in Latin America for 5 years a while back. Favorite trips include India, Ghana and Tanzania. Thinking about Nicaragua next - got any suggestions for me?

For fun

Love to dance, throw dinner parties, do the Sat NYT crossword and have long rambling conversations. I like to explore, from dusty used bookstores to my ongoing quest for the perfect margarita (Machete's are the ones to beat).

Last read

Recent reads: Subliminal, Lean In, Light Between Oceans. Some of my favorite non-fiction: Unbroken, Switch and the Language Instinct. I enjoy English mysteries, historical fiction and whatever's on the list for our next book club meeting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Outside of work, I volunteer as an interpreter at a legal aid night for the hispanic community.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral