Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Ashtabula, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll be your Jack if you'll be my Sally =)

In his own words

Well about me...I'm 28, I have a steady job at a local car dealership where I'm an assistant parts manager, and I live by myself in a duplex in ashtabula where I've been since '07. Some would say I belong on the big bang theory but I'm just a normal guy who loves sports like football and racing, playing call of duty, hanging out with buddies and watching movies. Occasionally I'll go out and bowl or maybe see a rock concert. I very rarely drink mainly because it keeps me awake at night, don't ask me why. My music tastes are mainly rock, metal and alternative. I would have to say music is a big part of my life, I'm a big music geek. And a movie geek. And an xbox geek. And a car geek. I like to get out and do things when I'm not working. For dates I like to go to dinner, or walk the beach, or go to the zoo. Stuff like that. That and I also like a quiet night of watching movies at home. So for what I'm looking for... I would like to be with someone that understands the importance of having a relationship based on mutual respect and honesty. Who is willing to have a give and take relationship. I am always willing to do what I can to make my date happy and feel special. Anybody who knows me would say I am reliable, smart, independent. I always love to make my date smile and laugh. I am looking to date and to have a potential long term relationship, but I am also looking to make a new friend or two as well. So don't be shy, send me a message if you feel the urge.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Car shows, Parks, Geneva on the Lake, The zoo.

Favorite things

"I enjoy Music, Video Games, Sports, Art and spending time with friends."

For fun

Watching Sports, Walking, Working on cars, Art



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference