Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles of Irvine, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep Calm and Chive On!

In his own words

Here are some of the things I enjoy in no particular order: wine tasting (especially in Temecula) music...roadtrips to Vegas...waking up late on Saturdays but early on Sundays to read the paper and watch breakfast...bbq' dogs and beer at the ballpark (Go Dodgers although if you just like baseball that's a bonus)...the crisp morning chill on a fall morning...train rides...exploring new places...hiking...cookies and cream ice cream...margaritas...watching movies either at home or at the Spectrum...dancing...quiet dinners for two...The Office...the sight of a golf ball flying down the middle of the fairway...concerts of any sort...If I've caught your eye drop me a line. I have a very optimistic view about life even during the worst of times. So if you're a negative person you're better off with someone else. I'm looking for a girl that wants to be with a gentleman in every sense of the word. I want to take things slow at first and if things go well, then we go from there. And if you know where my headline is from, bonus points for you. My ideal match would be a girl that is open to new ideas and has ideas of her own. I would love to meet someone that feels comfortable going out for a causal night on the town in jeans but also would be feel comfortable putting on a nice dress and heels. I'm also looking for someone with a sense of humor, intelligence, and a kind heart. I'm also looking for someone with a sense of adventure and enjoys weekend trips to Vegas or San Diego. I want someone that I can be best of friends with and hope it turns into something more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Temecula! I would love to go to Napa some day. I also love Vegas. I know they're as different as night and day but I enjoy both. I also love San Francisco, Hawaii and San Diego to name a few places

Favorite things

Did I mention wine tasting??

For fun

Wine tasting! Anything athletic (golf, tennis, basketball, hiking), traveling (especially weekend Vegas trips), going to concerts (especially country) and anything relaxing. I'm an easy going guy.

Last read

I just finished reading the Millenium trilogy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'1" (155cms) to 6'5" (196cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree