Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You just gotta do, what you gotta do, to do what you gotta do.

In her own words

I am an outgoing, social, friendly person. I am not a homebody, although sometimes it is nice to stay in, but not all the time. I love to explore new places, or go to events in town. I really like to go to sports games, and especially baseball. I like to go to bars and go dancing. I am a Denver native (rare because of my actual Denver mailing address!), and I don't ski/snowboard, and I don't particularly love doing any kind of adventure sport. I do enjoy going to the mountains and doing easy hikes in the summer. I will go camping for a night or two if I have to. I am a personal trainer, and I also have my teacher's license and spent 2 years teaching P.E. I absolutely love to coach pretty much any sport, but especially diving. I was a college diver. I started playing tennis last year and I am in love with this sport. I am very physically active, and I would like to date someone who understands the importance of exercise since it is my career. I am very informed about living a healthy lifestyle, and I do my best, but I also like to go out to eat and drink too so I am not obsessed. Life is too short, so I am a firm believer of everything is ok in moderation. My family is really important to me, and I see them often. I am not religious, but I do celebrate holidays with dinners with my family. I am more than willing to date anyone I have a connection with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I am slightly allergic to dogs, but not the ones with hair.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Denver, Cherry Creek Area, Highlands Area, DTC, travel to Glenwood Springs, Vegas, California, New York, Scottsdale, D.C. etc


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I like pop and country music. I have 2 nieces who I absolutely adore.

For fun

Go to bars/clubs, go to sports games, go shopping, go to galleries, work out, go for walks/runs, go to movies, go out to eat, play trivia etc.

Last read

I like reading magazines and mystery books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a personal trainer and P.E. teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I choose not to be practicing, but I respect religions
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree