Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

peguy222

37 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I come from France, born and raised in...

In his own words

Hi, I come from France, born and raised in Paris, and have been living abroad for the past 8 years for my job, living in Europe and in the US. I've been in NC for almost a year now. I am at a point where my professional life is going well while my personal life could be better, and require some pro-activity, hence this match profile. As a few years have passed now I feel more serious and dedicated to finding someone who will be a partner, in both the practical life and the "spiritual" life, to grow together. As humor is a reflection of the soul, I think it's a reliable way to know if there is a deep connection between two persons. Sharing some common humor is quite essential to a successful long term relationship as far as I can tell. If we laugh at each other's jokes, that's a pretty good sign. Beyond that, supporting each other, sharing emotions, learning from each other, having fun are what I look for in a relationship. My friends describe me as kind, intelligent, curious and contemplative, a little quirky and goofy sometimes. My sense of humor is rather dry, I like finding the absurdity in any situation, in what life may throw one's way, or in life in general, to put some distance and relativity. Even in a painful situation, I think it's always better to laugh at it, or in the face of it, than being ruled by it. I'm equally happy at home enjoying quiet reflexive time and outdoor, hiking, swimming!, exploring new areas, going to a good restaurant or meeting up with friends. Random things I also enjoy but by no mean do all the time are going to classical music concerts, science, wine tasting, philosophy... I'd like to meet someone intellectually curious, optimistic, sweet and supportive, fun and spiritual. Someone for which a serious relationship leading to potentially starting a family is now more exciting than scary. Just a little more :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In Raleigh-Durahm, I like the many parks, irregardless cafe, capital club 16, primal restaurant, cocoa cinnamon, fox liquor, the green light. In the world, cities like LA, Copenhagen, London, Chicago, Tel Aviv, the US state parks, any sunny beach.

Favorite things

enriching conversation with a friend, getting new insights from thinking about something or from reading, wine tasting (a chic way to say wine drinking) with good friends, listening to classical piano, swimming.

For fun

meeting up with friends, hiking, traveling, dancing ...

Last read

Bhagavad Gita



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
French-German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral