Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Cortland, OH, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
we can't change others. we can change selves to fit changes.

In her own words

I am a warm and good heart woman. i like sports. i played volleyball when i was in college volleyball team. i also was swimming team across YANGZI RIVER when i was teenage. now i play tennis and study golf. i work hard and enjoy relaxing life. i like travelling and exploring new ares. i like visit famous views and museums in big cities. i went to TIME SQURE and watched BROADWAY SHOW at BROADWAY in Christmas in 2008. and visit Metropolitan Museum in Newyork city. i also visit National Air and Space Museum in WASHINGTON DC. also Science Museumreading in Boston, UNIVERSAL and Disneyland in orland in Florida etc. i also like natural attractions. SAIBAN island, Keywest , some state parks are all great places. i plan to YELLOW STONE PARK and GRAND CANYON maybe HAWaII next year. i like go different fishion movie thearther watching movie very much when i do trip to a veriety of citys. i also like stay home enjoy quiet . maybe three days i don't go out . i read and research traditional chinese book. i think right food and massage can heal some sicks that medicine can't done. i like discuss about health . i often tell my family and my good friends how to keep health. some people call me lady doctor. i bought hundreds books and sent my friends. i think conversation is important a lot although there are different opinions for a couple. so we can understand well and forgive. in that way, we also can easy going with other people. i live in china now but i am looking for a america man as my good friend first then partner to spend rest of my life with me. i think america man care wife and family. and enjoy life and honest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

there is the East lake in my city. Wuhan city i live in is a large and so great place for foods different tast . Sanya beach is a beautyful place.


Master's College and Seminary, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

tears to heaven , friends, cooking fishes and vegetables

For fun

watching movies home or in camera. visiting museums of different city. talking with firends in teahouse. travelling to new areas.

Last read

A real American president



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree