Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
What's a Christmas Gram? I want one!

In her own words

I love to laugh. Being outside energizes me and am I a willing participant in most activities. Running, hiking, biking are some of my favorite things to do. Just got back from being in Colorado - great trip tent camping (not hard core camping, lol). Trip next year may be Vancouver, Maine or the Caribbean - thoughts? I work out 2-3 times a week. It's becoming more & more important to me to stay in shape & be healthy. I grew up overseas and emigrated to the US over 10 years ago. So most of my friends are from different countries. I caught the travel bug early in life- I've been to Europe several times with a short visit to Ghana about 4 years ago. There's so much more I want to see! I am ready for an overseas adventure. My ideal place to go would be Morocco. I am fascinated by languages (I'm trilingual and am learning Arabic on my own). I have a mission-oriented heart. It's my passion. Exploring new places, tasting new foods. If you're into the arts, that's great. I love to draw and am learning to paint on my own. I'm drawn to spontaneity, creativity & confidence - even if you don't know what you're doing :) My relationship with God matters to me. I'm looking for someone who loves the Lord first & foremost. If you've read this far, Congratulations! You may click on "Send her a Message" button. No discrimination. If you haven't read this far, you may still click on "Send her a Message". Me -

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Favorite things

A Good Read. Chocolate. Cup of Coffee on a rainy day. Outside Fun. Comedies. Crime Drama. Movies. Christmas. Singing & Dancing. Color. Pranks. Listening to music in Arabic.

Last read

Reading "When Helping Hurts": how our desire 2 help the poor is hindered by our inaccurate view of poverty.We only define the poor as the economically disadvantaged.We could be more humble,dependent on God if we looked at poverty from God's view.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference