Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Coppell, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage.

In her own words

Lets start with some of my favorite quotes.. “Everyone sees what you appear to be, few experience what you really are.” -Nicole Machiavelli “Be the change that you wish to see in the world.” -Mahatma Gandhi A couple of need to know things about me: 1) I love to laugh and make others laugh too. You will never see me without a smile on my face. :) 2) Growing up with two brothers made me love watching and going to sports games. 3) I'm very outgoing, adventures, and LOVE to try new things; but I'm also happy to stay home cuddle up and watch a movie or a sports game. 4) Love to cook and eat. What I am looking for: 1) Someone I have a great chemistry with that can become my best friend. 2) A man that likes to travel and is up for trying new things. It can be a simple as trying a new resturant or something they have never done before. 3) Goal oriented and always looking to better themselves. 4) A man that loves to laugh and will make me laugh. My friends say that the best thing about me is my big heart and smile. Let's see if you agree! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uptown, Shops Of Legacy, Town Square, NYC, SF, Vegas, and Sporting events.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Music: Country, Hip Hop, Rap, Bachata, Persian music or anything else that sounds intersting. TV shows: Las Vegas, Dancing with the Stars, Breaking Bad and Law & Order. Food: American, Persian, Indian, Mexican, Italian, Sushi and Asian food.

For fun

I like going to the movies, sporting events, hanging out with friends, and trying new foods. Also, staying home and watching a movie, sporting games or cooking and inviting friends over.

Last read

I'm in a book club. I know what a nerd. :) Road To Success.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Also building an E-Commerce Business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree