Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking men 55-60 within 25 miles of Jupiter, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
A lady with the vocabulary of a well educated sailor

In her own words

I am a strong, positive and highly intelligent woman who'd rather chase a dream than dream about the chase. In my life, I've been through a world of highs and lows. However, I don't consider myself jaded, just cautious. I am extremely honest and I do not like to play games. I am a positive and very happy person. I would like to be around someone that shares those same attributes. I am looking for a man that can make me laugh and will share the same zest for life as I do. My partner must possess an independent spirit, emotional maturity, and a strong intuition. I want him to love my family and my friends as much as I do. Quite simply, I want a man who I can laugh with, cry with, grow with, and experience life with and I know he's out there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As far as hot spots, I prefer pubs to clubs, but all in all, I'd much rather curl up on the couch and watch Scandal or Grey's Anatomy in my pajamas.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

My daughter's laugh, science, running outdoors, good conversation, reality t.v., bbqs, singing, thunderstorms, snacking, cooking classes, great wine, shooting free throws (it's all in the wrist), vanilla frozen yogurt & sunflowers.

For fun

As a single mother, music teacher and an aspiring physician, when I do find that I have down time I enjoy being outdoors and/or going to sporting events, concerts, festivals, etc.

Last read

As I am studying for the MCAT and preparing for a life in medicine, my literary adventures are hardly adventures. I am never without a Chemistry or Biology book in my hand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I received my Bachelor's Degree in Music Education from New York University. After three years of teaching first grade, I went on to complete my pre-medical requirements at FAU. I will be applying for medical school in in 2016.