Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 44-60 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way

In her own words

Starting a new chapter for my life, here are little bit about myself. I’m an affectionate and charming sweetheart, who has a lot of love to offer for a right man. I’m smart and witty, but very humble. I have an adult mind, but young at heart. I love to laugh and bring joy to you, so humor is an individual character to describe me. My stunning smile will bring you happiness and bright up your day. My dazzling eyes will capture your heart and open the doors to your soul. My sweet voice will touch your feeling of how feminine I am. Besides that, I am a great role model of a single mother. I work very hard in my social life to support the needs for my family. However, I do not forget my role as a mother at home. I devoted most of my time and efforts to initiate my kids in the good manners and deeds. I am a very good hearted and compassionate woman. In my spare time, I like to help people and being around people. I love to do volunteers and charities to the poor communities. Moreover, I am very easy going and down-to-earth. I don’t expect to change my partner and willing to love him for whom he is. I am a very patient, good listener and well communicator. I think they are the keys to succeed in a relationship. If a problem ever occurs between us, I am willing to listen and find a best way to resolve it. Also, I am very romantic and passionate. I love to hold your hands walking along the beach and looking at the sunset. I’m very loyal and honest since I was raised that way. Family and friends are very important to me. I treasure my time with them as much as I can, but I still have some valuable and romantic time with my loved one. I like adventure so traveling is a great experience for me. I love to try new things and explore new places with different cultures and people. My passions in life are eating healthy and exercising regularly. I love to play all type of racket sports and roller skating. WHAT AM I LOOKING FOR AND WHO AM I DREAMING OF??? A long term relationship possibly leads to family and children. I need an endless love with a chivalrous gentleman, who is good hearted and compassionate. The one always be there opens his arms giving love and care to me and my kids unconditionally. Someone who I can trust to share my happiness and sadness with. A man who is loyal and faithful with all his heart. I don’t need a good looking one, but I would like a man that has integrity and intelligence. These things excite me more than a body builder handsome looks. I am looking for someone with maturity and sense of wisdom to build up a family. In addition, he must be a romantic type of man. He gives me kisses, hugs, and surprise me with flowers sometime. He is funny with great sense of humor to keep up the entertainment and to grow old together with me. Over all, I am not looking for a perfect man, but a genuine man. P.S. Together I and you will hold the key that unlocks the doors to life possibilities. NOTE: FOR THOSE GENTLEMEN WHO JUST WANTED TO SEND A WINK OR LIKE SIGNAL, THEY WON'T GET A REPLY FROM ME BECAUSE I AM OVERWHELMING WITH MESSAGES AND FEELING THAT THEY DIDN'T SHOW ENOUGH EFFORT TO GET MY ATTENTION :))

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My goal is to visit somewhere in Europe, Australia, Hawaii, Caribbean, and Asia with my soul mate in the near future. Are you the one to join me? Lol……


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love all kind of music except rap

For fun

I love to play all type of racket sports and roller skating. For outdoor, I like hiking, bicycling along the coast, going to museums, driving to Vegas, San Diego, and the exotic beaches.

Last read

Magazines, profiles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral