Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Middletown, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
everybody come see how good I look!!

In her own words

So...for starters, I'm a pediatric nurse, and I love my job with my whole heart. On my days off, you can probably find me doing one of the following things: reading, working out at the gym, catching up on shows on netflix, cooking, and/or spending time with my wonderful friends. I love cooking (especially for other people), and I love trying new recipes. I'd rather drink beer than wine, and I'll try (almost) any food once. I like pretty much any music (with a couple exceptions), especially if I can dance to it and/or sing along to it. I love to travel - even just quick weekend getaways. I have a deep love for books and reading and have probably twenty five books I haven't even read yet waiting for me. I don't mind getting dolled up in dresses and heels, but I love jeans, hoodies and flip flops more. I love everything about autumn. I think "Arrested Development," and "Parks and Recreation" are brilliant, and I am totally hooked on "Sons of Anarchy." I love, love, love hiking and camping, so finding someone who is interested in pitching a tent and camping with me would be ideal. I would rather be in the woods than (almost) anywhere else. I love comedy movies, but I hate romantic comedies. I have some of the best friends in the entire world, and a pretty amazing family too. My ideal match would be someone who makes me laugh every day....someone with an awesome sense of humor, who understands that if you can laugh at yourself, it makes life much easier.....someone who can have a good time either in a group of people or at home under blankets with a good movie and a bowl of popcorn. I am looking for someone who is always up for a road trip to some random place, and who won't mind if we get a little lost. It's the journey, not the destination, right? I think I have a lot to offer - what about you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am not a big fan of loud bars and clubs, though I do love a good trivia night. I would much rather hang out at a friend's house. More than anything else my favorite thing to do is camping. Nothing beats a weekend in the woods.


York College of Pennsylvania, York, PA

Favorite things

cherry coke zero, Netflix, my friends, camping, yoga, traveling, my job, thunderstorms, the first snow of winter, cooking, beer, yard sales, hoodies, movie nights, music that i can sing along to, coffee, and Take 5 candy bars

Last read

I'm pretty much reading a new book every couple weeks, so this box would never be accurately updated



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a pediatric oncology nurse at Hershey Med
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference