Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Some adjectives to describe myself: healthy,...

In his own words

Some adjectives to describe myself: healthy, friendly, traveled, bright, sincere, fun, and energetic. I am a true ally to friends and very close to my family. Background: I was born and raised in San Francisco. After graduating from the university I moved to Madrid, Spain, where I lived for 7 years; then I circled the globe visiting many countries on an airline 'world pass' before moving to Miami 6 years ago; I lived a short time in Brazil and was later relocated by my company to San Francisco (my hometown) and just relocated again to South Beach. Professionally, I have worked internationally in hi-tech marketing, which has been great being paid to travel!! Work hard, play hard... In terms of character, I do care deeply about the people around me and feel great when I am able to help friends, family, or perfect strangers. I am no Mother Teresa!! But I think we can all to do a little more to improve the world we live in. However I can't seem to find any good volunteering opportunities in Miami. Any suggestions? I also like to play. I like nightlife - but not necessarily 'clubbing'. Sometimes there is just as much adventure in finding a great new restaurant. I also like being able to get away from the city life and into oceans or mountains. In summary, I like to be healthy, happy, informed, and active and I try to make the the lives of people around me better too. All the best

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been doing a lot of kite-surfing lately so I find myself frequently on the that considered a 'hot spot'?? The point is I am not clubbing any more, but I can be convinced from time to time. I like lounges, live music, and good eats.

Favorite things

A lot of sports - although I prefer to play them than watch. I love football (especially my 49ers), the Miami Heat, and March Madness b-ball. And travel - any chance I get, I go. Being in the water or on the beach: scuba, kite-surfing, or relaxing

For fun

I like to go anywhere from the best new club to making a casual dinner at home; from lounging lazily at the beach to quickly drying off and dressing up for a formal evening of cocktails and conversation. It's nice to be able to adjust to anything.

Last read

I read everything - newspapers, magazines, novels...tea leaves. I actually just finished reading a Harry Potter book in Portuguese...trying to maintain my language level. My Spanish is great but my Portuguese needs help -maybe another trip to Brasil!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
A mixture of spirituality and religions
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral