Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / LDS
Social Drinker
I am really interested in wanting to know about what makes you the special person you are today,what are your goals.

In his own words

About Me I have varied interests some of which include...I enjoy tinkering round the home making and fixing things...I try to do a bit of gardening when time permits as I work away at moment...I'm trying to do reno's to the home at moment,painting inside of home at present..Then build an outside entertainment area for the good old Aussie BBQ...Would love to get back on a trail bike and have some fun again trail bike riding or just going for a ride...Like to keep fit with a bit of push bike riding and going for a walk every now and then and taking dogs to beach for a run... Id like to grow old disgracefully and travel round our fair country before it is to late...I'd to finish my reno's one day....Maybe take my boat out a bit more often and try and catch my tea??...When I do get some time and I'm not keen on working on the house I like a game of ten pin bowling or trying a bit of 4wd but I'm only a learner at this stage...I enjoy the noise and smell of the speedway and funny cars and go when I get the chance...Just bought a heap of new camping gear and hope to use it with someone who enjoys camping...Would love to have a go at hot air ballooning one day and see the sights...Have a crack at the big ones on the reef one day and bring home a good feed lol...Would love to get a job in the mines for awhile to save some money to travel round our land later on...Hope to travel overseas also and see what's on offer...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Black Black
Hair: Black Light brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Native American Native American
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree