Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Maplewood, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe you know a good headline. I'm kinda stuck.

In his own words

Hi I'm Ross. I just moved to the Twin Cities from Montana. I moved here to be near my great extended family. They are great and I love this area. I like to travel, both in the US and outside it. I have been to Chile, and absolutely loved it. I really like to watch sports and read sports magazines, I'm a huge Twins fan. I like to run and try to stay fairly active and exercise regularly. Summer is my favorite season because I like to be outside when it is warm and love going to lakes. I like to run outside too. I like to have fun, am loyal, caring, and love to learn new things. I enjoy writing, too. I like to write about all sorts of things, real or not. I don't know if anything I write would appeal to anyone else, whether they would think it was good or not. But I mainly do it because it is fun to be creative. In a woman, I'm looking for someone who is family and friends-oriented and caring. Humor is also very important. I would love to meet someone who enjoys sports, especially the Twins! I like to try new bars and restaurants, see movies, and love listening to music.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I have had both cats and dogs and like both of them a lot.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chile was my favorite vacation, I love its people, scenery and culture. I am originally from Montana. I recently moved to Minnesota. Montana and Minnesota are some of my favorite places.


The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

I'm into classic rock mainly, the Beatles and such. But I also like a lot of 90's music, it's what I listened to growing up. I will listen to any type of music. I love the Twins I like history and learning about other cultures. Fail Blog to

For fun

I like to watch sporting events or movies. I watch all sports, but am a huge Twins fan. I also like to be outside when the weather is nice.

Last read

Sports Illustrated. Or maybe a Spanish book, I'm trying to work on my Spanish.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a paralegal.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Czech, Swedish, and Sicilian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am a Christian. I think faith is extremely important. I'm most familiar with the Lutheran Church, but am open to learning about any Church or religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied Geography, History, and Spanish in college. I also have a paralegal certificate.