Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Last Month on Match . catch me if u can

In his own words

I dont think i can truly describe my self and what i am looking for in afew words but here are some basics ; Most and for most my parents are the most important to me , needless to say i am family oriented and come from a culture with strong values. I am driven, smart, strong minded man who wants to have it all and I believe I am on my way. Dont get me wrong I am most greatfull for what I have, but I believe I deserve the best. I do have a passionate romantic side its important that my partner would too. So what im looking for is a partner, a best friend, my other half ; whos smart with passion and sexy sense of humor who loves to enjoy life and every thing life has to offer. Certain qualities are a must such as honesty, loyalty, respect & dedication. I work Hard and play even harder. I dont play games and i dont fake the front. I am old enough to know what i want and young enough to do it all. A Person who will be there through thick and thin by my side is the one who will inspire me. Life is short but long enough not to share moments with that special someones. I am easy going for the most, love to laugh and always have a good time. I am outgoing and love to travel. I like most sports but played soccer from childhood till college. Been in many different fields career wise however been self employed and my own boss the last 8 years. Why on Match ; Curiosity Like to get to know more ! email me ;)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

vegas, south beach, hawaii, puerto rico, etc...Looking forward to going to Paris, Australia, Jamaica, brazil & the caribbean islands in the future...


Foothill College, Los Altos Hills, CA

Favorite things

music : mostly listen to R & B , hip hop, house & high energy. Tv shows : entourage, fresh prince. etc...

For fun

going out, live games, concerts, stand up comedy, traveling, gun range, horsbackriding, sports, gym, movies, etc...

Last read

Anthony Robins " Unleash the power with in " Russell simmons "Do You".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college