Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Middle City West, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 30 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live the Nike commercial, Just Do It!

In his own words

Are you the kind of person who enjoys trying new things? Do you have a sense of adventure? Whether it is rock climbing, cycling, scuba diving, or spending time at the beach; if you find these things appealing I would like to meet you! I recently returned to Philly after spending some time in LA for work, and I'm enjoying getting acquainted with this town. I enjoy everything from attending formal events to catching a live band at the local dive bar. I enjoy meeting new people and seeing new places. I have developed a passion for seeing the world with the aim of not just checking off the Bucket List highlights, but also seeking to understand other cultures and other ways of life. Consequently, I always have another adventure planned, and my passport at the ready. Ideally I am looking for a partner in crime, a self motivated someone with an intelligent sense of adventure. Beyond that, you never know what you’ll find; it's all chemistry - basically someone who's glad we're in each others lives.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Definitely pubs over clubs, live music is a real plus. Tampa, Ft Lauderdale, and DC receive at least annual visits. As far as Philly goes, I have a few favorites, but I am still looking for a go to local/dive bar.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

For fun

I enjoy being outside, Cycling, Scuba, Dodge-ball, Hiking, Skiing, Fishing, Kickball, Rock Climbing, or whatever the season and geographic location allow. When not outside, a well stocked wine rack is a good start...

Last read

I recently finished Catch-22, Catcher in the Rye is up next. My favorite books include A Brave New World, Things Fall Apart, and just about anything thought provoking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in commercial finance. I enjoy my career because it allows me to meet a lot of interesting, successful people, plus there is always something new to learn.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. with a double major in Economics and History. Next up is Grad School.... (M.B.A.)