Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Jim Thorpe, PA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well I ain't often right, but I've never been wrong, it seldom turns out the way it does in the song

In his own words

I guess I would be labeled as an outdoor activity aficionado, tad bit sarcastic, and sort of a craft beer snob. Constantly listening to music, and dancing when nobody's looking (occasionally while people are staring at me and laughing), Pretending to play guitar, and hitting an occasional Concert (nothing like an outdoors concert in the summer) Riding Bikes...cant get enough Mountain bike riding. Riding motorcycles with friends, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Skiing, Kayaking, Long rides to places I've never been with the windows down and the music turned UP. Looking to meet a so called " partner in crime" someone that is active, and enjoys the outdoors, maybe shares some similarities in musical taste, great tasting beers, someone who prefers "day life" as opposed to nightlife (not to say I don't enjoy the nightlife, just not a fan of it on a weekly basis). I love to ski in the winter, mountain bike and water activities in the summer with various concerts strewn between. I also have a college age daughter, with that being said I am not looking to have any children in the foreseeable future, I finally have time to my self and must admit I have been enjoying it:) I am not opposed to dating someone with school age children, just don't think i want my own at this point. Phew, I must admit, dating in today's age, and in your 30's is not for the faint of heart :) I appreciate all the messages, and I try to reply to as many as possible, but I also have life going on ,and I do not get to return every email. Please do not take it personally (trust me, I have had my fair share of un-returned messages) ...its just gets overwhelming sometimes...Good Luck on your search...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My daughter has a cat, that somhow became mine :) Im more of a dog person, but my schedule does not allow me to have one at this time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outdoors, Anywhere near flowing water, On any trail in the woods be it by bike or shoes. Trying out new restaurants, if they have an extensive selection of micro brews makes it all the better. In a kayak on any lake or river, skis (h2O or snow)

Favorite things

Music..bands like moe. Sublime, DMB,Paul Simon,Beatles, Floyd, Phish, John Prine, Ben Harper, OAR, Michael Franti, Other Favorites Teaberry ice cream, Pizza, The big Lebowski, Scrubs, Simpsons, the office, Discovery, Always Sunny, SUBARU, Dry socks.

For fun

mountain biking, live concerts, Carelessly falling in puddles, hiking, Kayaking, taking allergy pills in the summer, hitting the slopes with my daughter, camping, pretending to play guitar, trips down the river, Sleep.

Last read

A Walk in the woods, Fantastic book about the trials and tribulations of hiking the Appalachian Trail. Currently reading A confederacy of Dunces.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Electrician/Telecommunications in the Lehigh Valley
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
A firm believer of Karma
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently have a double Associates... guess its soon time for a bachelors.