Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Girls are like a box of chocolates. So many to choose from, and they all look so good on the outside. You just never know what to expect.

In his own words

I'm a guy with a sensitive heart. So, heart-breakers need not to apply. It is better to have loved and lost than to live with a psycho. I'm tired of games and looking for companionship! I'm an open minded good guy looking to have fun, laugh, and enjoy life a little. I like to see and experience new things. I enjoy movies, sports, plays, Vegas shows, and any live entertainment. I tend to be more spontaneous than one to plan. I work in the financial industry and enjoy my job. Someday I will own my own business. I enjoy helping people out when I can and love making new friends. I like all types of music. You name it and I've probably have heard it. I've recently been trying to live a healthier lifestyle. I been working out 3-4 times a week and trying to eat the right foods. I am looking for someone to share my life with. I am open to just being friends and seeing where it goes. I am honest, loyal, and very trustworthy. I do enjoy snuggling. holding hands, and giving big hugs. I would like to meet someone who knows how to love and be loved. Some one with an open mind that can be honest, loyal, and trustworthy. Some one that likes to be adventurous and try new things. Hopefully, some one who is romantic and passionate and knows how to have fun. You can tell someone's love for you by how they treat you day to day. By the respect that they have for you, and the things that they do for you because they love you. Love is not just "saying" that they love you or having sex with you. True love is having someone's best interest at heart, and showing them with acts of kindness.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything that has sand and an ocean.

Favorite things

I like all types of music. I like watching "Two and a Half Men" and "The Big Bang Theory".

For fun

I like live entertainment, Music, Concerts, Sporting events, Dinning out, Movies, Hanging out.

Last read

Your profile probably..... Lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference