Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Oakland, MI, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow

In her own words

Loving, fun, sincere and loyal can describe me. I am not sure what I'm looking for but I'm definitely looking. If the right person shows up and is the perfect match for me then I will be one lucky lady. I've tried the online dating thing before and gave up, but you know how that saying goes... So a little about me. I am 26, originally from the Grosse Pointe area but with my dad's job moved a lot in my childhood. In middle school we were transferred to Shanghai, China for 3 years and then as a freshman to Seoul, Korea. I went to International schools and made friends mostly from other countries. Moving back to the states was hard and sometimes continues to be as they are scattered around the world. Once I graduated I had my pick to go anywhere and I chose Montana (a lot for the outdoors and skiing opportunities). But I transferred back home and now am finishing up school at Wayne, after having to re-take a multitude of classes as they didn't transfer- you know how it is. But anyway I'm almost done and hope to teach elementary school. I have always enjoyed being around kids. There's nothing like it and I truly love it. The stories they tell about the simplest things never cease to amaze me and you can't help but smile. I come from a great family with two wonderful parents that just celebrated their 35th. I am the baby of the family with an older brother and sister who are both married. We are definitely a dog family and they are spoiled rotten but great dogs. A lot of the family reunions consist of them tagging along. My parents are the only immediate family that lives in Michigan though so getting together includes lots of traveling. I love to travel and have been blessed to be given the opportunity to have been to so many different places and countries. Even if its a road trip up north I enjoy just "getting out." What else? I am an avid swimmer but love to bike, scuba dive and ski. My next goal is to do a triathlon in the spring. I love to be active and although I enjoy downtime I rarely get it between school and work. I don't mind going out to bars but it's not something I do on a regular basis. I'd rather go out and do something else or entertain with friends or family and play a game. I consider myself to be laid back and enjoy a good book, movie, and watching my sports teams. I am a caring and considerate person and may not be the life of every party but I make those around me comfortable and we always have a good time. I'm loyal too. Is this enough yet? I would love to meet someone who challenges me, respects me, doesn't take life too seriously but is driven, and has a big heart. I open to meeting anyone. Anything else, feel free to ask.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

2 goldens, grew up with them and love them

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sagebrush in Lake Orion, Going up North, Chicago,Vail, Italy, New Zealand, Africa, my house


Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

Being outdoors doing anything, reading, water, snow, favorite season= fall in Michigan, favorite food=a good burger

Last read

Water for Elephants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Child Care, Preschool
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing up at Wayne for elementary education. A transfer student from Montana but originally from Rochester. I would love to teach overseas as I attended international schools and the opportunities they provide are endless.