Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Learn as if you were to live forever; live as if you were to die tomorrow

In his own words

So, here it goes... I'm a pretty laidback guy who enjoys a night staying in watching a movie as much as a night out at the bars with a bunch of friends. I've been very lucky with the friends I've collected over the years and there isn't much I wouldn't do for any of them. Having them makes it easy to enjoy every night no matter what I choose to do. I spend most of my free time outside of work training for marathons, as well as helping other people train for them as well. I work with a charity organization every weekend helping to train people for marathons and to raise money for the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society. I guess the two main reasons why I run these races is that it gives me a lot of time to think about all the tasks that I've got to work on as well as that it keeps me challenged but doesn't consume my entire life. I'm pretty close with my family and I've got some family in the area. I've got a couple nephews and a niece that I love to torture. Having family here has definitely made LA much more enjoyable over the years. I'm also a bit of a nerd and I love all things science and math related, as evidenced by my job as a computer programmer. While I enjoy these things, I don't necessarily need someone to be just as nerdy as me, but I do really enjoy having someone to talk to who isn't immediately turned off I have a rare moment when I nerd out in a conversation. I absolutely love to travel, and I've had a fair number of trips over the years. Sadly, recently I haven't been able to take the time to go on another trip, but I'm in a continual state of planning my next one. I'm looking for someone who is also pretty easygoing, but also willing to challenge me to do new things or to look at things differently. I'm up for an adventure, how about you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

I'm an avid runner and enjoy being outdoors. On occasion I enjoy visiting the local museums here as well as making it out on hikes. I'm also a bit of a movie person and enjoy seeing various different kinds of films.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral