Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Renaissance Man looking for the love of his life

In his own words

Sorry About the small photo it was all I could manage for the time being. I am from London Uk and live in La Jolla would six foot and 235 lbs Rugby player love to meet a hopeless romantic, who can complement my life.. I am a confident person, and as such I have created a small happy life for myself. I work in the hospitality field and enjoy meeting new people and conversing. I am in a suit all week and enjoy dressing down and relaxing with my friend and sweetie to share our day over a glass of wine. Watching her eyes as it makes me realize that I am the luckiest person in the world. I love what I do as it is ever changing and love the challenges it creates and new people it brings. I just moved to Los Angeles area and work downtown. I live near calabasas but occasionally go home to La Jolla. I am interested in meeting by chance with prospects for long term relationship and sharing my little world. Looking for the person that is passionate and physical, romantic and Sensual as I, who enjoys food, wine and laughter with smattering of cultural activities . On rainy days cuddling and movies, sunny days picnic in the country side, whispering sweet nothing. I am very active and enjoy sports and gym.. I am fortunate as I have the ability to creative writing poetry, paint and yet can be very sporty and rugged. Immensely enjoy great sense of humor as I love to laugh and is very important part of me..Also am very passionate and share my thoughts. I say whatever is on my mind. For the matters of the heart, it should not be governed by time as to when or where to say how you feel.."If you feel it then say it" has always been my thought. Here is to finding each-other Food for thought: Every man is thoroughly happy twice in his life: just after he has met his first love, and just after he has left his last one. The magic of first love is our ignorance that it can never end. First love is a kind of vaccination which saves a man from catching the complaint the second time. Lucky is the man who is the first love of a woman, and lucky is the woman who is the last love of a man. The first duty of love - is to listen. The greatest pleasure of life is love. The only True Love is love at first sight; second sight dispels it. First love is dangerous only when it is also the last. First love is a little foolish and a lot of curiosity. Men always want to be a woman's first love - women like to be a mans Last Romance. We only love truly once. It is the first time and succeeding passions are less uncontrolled. First romance, first love, is something so special to all of us, both emotionally and physically, that it touches our lives and enriches them forever.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kent Garden Of England

Favorite things

I am in food industry so I love food and wine, Music I like all. They all have their place pending the time, place, and company. Country and Rap in very very very small doses. Love Movies, One Fine Day, Despicable Me, Some Like it Hot, Irma La Douce.

For fun

Enjoy food an wine and meeting with friends and chatting

Last read

A New Earth.. Awakening to your liefs purpose also Power of Now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Ex Rugby Player Enjoy working out and keeping fit Practice various martial arts. Write and love to read poetry. Pablo Neruda, Khalil Gebran.. and so on. At time have been known to draw and paint oils, water acrylic, pen and ink, pencil. Mm What else
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Believe in Karma
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Associates degree