Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | West Roxbury, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 15 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You'll shoot your eye out, kid

In her own words

Me, I'm just you're all around girl next door. I'll wear jeans, a tee shirt, sneakers and diamond earrings every weekend. (And by diamond, I mean cz from amazon). I love the outdoors and I'm down to watch a game too. I do love to get dressed up for a night on the town as well. I can always have a fun time doing something low key like hitting up a pub or having a bonfire in the backyard with friends. Family is very important to me and I can say I have great times with mine. On weekends I love to ski in the winter and head to the beach or pool in the summer. I love hiking and camping, though I dont do enough of it these days. Being active is something I love to do, though I am always happy to stay in and relax every once and a while. I love dogs and have two right now; they can always brighten my day. I'm really big into cooking and restaurants. Some might call me a foodie. Grilled pizza is one of my favorites to make. I am actually baking cookies as I write this. No Betty Crocker for me (and you if you email me!) I love playing games, even video games if its with the right crowd. I love taking photos, its a great hobby and I wish I did it more. If I must say so myself I am an excellent gift giver and really relish giving someone I love something that they will love. I love Halloween and never shy away from a hilarious costume. I even won best costume when I was in high school! I love trivia, and though I don't promise to win, I do promise enjoy myself losing. I'll even sing karaoke on occasion. This girl just wants to have a little fun! I hate hornets, spinach (because I am allergic to it--this is NOT a lie because I dont want to eat it!), people who think they know everything and Crocs (the shoes.) I'd love to meet someone who likes being active outdoors, someone who enjoys a good comedy and loves Mexican food and who isn't a Croc wearing beekeeper. Is that too much to ask?! ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have 2 crazy dogs that I spend alot of time with and, of course, love to bits. I love all sorts of dogs, though so if you have one, the more the merrier! Who doesn't love a dog?! I am mildly allergic to cats, but I do like them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a true New England girl. Boston is so fun to be in...except when it is super cold and have to walk. I love the White Mountains and old reliable Cape Cod for a nice vacation, but exotic places are definately in my future.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Favorite food I made = pizza, favorite restaurant food = Mexican, any style takeout. Favorite tv shows: Happy Endings, New Girl, Person of Interest I also love my Jeep, Seasonal Beers, skiing in fresh snow and delicious cheese :)

For fun

For fun I love to do many things. I love being outdoors, going to museums, photography and catnaps. I like to stay in to be lazy and to cook too. Movies, mostly comedies and good music all are well worth it. So... I like alot of things

Last read

Currently reading the Song of Ice and Fire books. Almost done, though I have a feeling that I'm really not since there are more books to come for the series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am so white I glow. Irish descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral