Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Westlake, OH, USA | Seeking women 45-57 within 25 miles of Cleveland, OH


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
lets start as friends and go...................

In his own words

What i bring to the table is an honest, genuine,real man. I am here to make your life better and happier. Happiness is the ultimate birthrite! Making you laugh is a dream come true. I wake up every day in my job to help others and it transfers into my personal life, as well. I am kind,confident, sweet,generous,trusworthy,love animals, in great shape and silly wenever i can be. I am looking for one special woman, for "me". When i find her we will enjoy life together! Looking forward to meeting you......Not into drama(a littles, ok)(lol) or high maintenance(i am spiritual and appreciative) Honesty and passion(for life) are a must! Loyalty is great as well as energy. Looking to have a great time with the right person. Looking to learn from my partner in many ways. Very open-minded and down to earth. I'm looking for someone who is comfortable in her own skin. Are you ready to be happy? Let me know... Between my great job, my basketball training and my animals -- there's not a whole lot of time left. But I will make time for the right person, for sure!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love life and the many challenges it brings. Sometimes when you're with the right person you feel like you can take on the world! Are you that right person? I enjoy most things, so whatever we can do together is great... from the most simple to the very complex. . Let's see if we click and go from there! My photos are ok, but I'd rather meet in person, so you can get to see the real me and vice-versa! g-d bless................................jeff

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

4 cats 1 dog all babies for real p.s.- my dog has recently passed. So sad............................

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

cancun jamaica costa rica grand canyon yellowstone


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

motown psychic detectives i survived different foods healthy if possible

For fun

hanging out dating going places dinners clubs ,open

Last read

detective type novels .,conversations w/g-d,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
sales/20yrs love helping people
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
a couple associates degrees special traing