Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pearlgirl67

46 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 52-64 within 200 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you're seeking a beautiful woman who's looking to share a beautiful life…then look no further!

In her own words

I am a warm, happy, confident lady. My friends say I am sophisticated yet down to earth. Men describe me as cute, charming, funny and sexy. I love to laugh (but, who doesn’t?) and I believe I have a heart of gold. I am an extrovert most of the time and thrive in the company of others. I am a creative soul and love photography, design, fashion and art. I am extremely lucky to call photography my career and right now my career is at a great point. Almost everything is, but I am missing you to share it all with. I love movies, the theatre, concerts and fine dining, but I am also happy eating a veggie burger at a Knick game. All that matters to me is that I'm with the one I want. I love spending chilly evenings ordering takeout, listening to some good music, or watching something great on TV while we cuddle. Affection and sensuality are very important to me. I consider myself to be very passionate and I love nothing more than I love making out! There is nothing better than romantic travel! My 21 year old daughter is about to graduate from Duke University and my son is 17 years old (11th grade) and lives with me every other week. I love them more than anything in the world and they are really getting older. With one already out of the house and the second only 2 years behind her, it's time for me to get my second act together. Have you seen the movie "Enough Said"? I don't have any one ideal man, because I know that love comes in many different packages. I would like a strong guy with a soft heart, this means I am looking for a man capable of true empathy because that is what you will receive from me. I'd like for you to be succesful, comfortable in your own skin, and considerate of others. I can't deal with any more narcissists or any overly judgmental men. If you can make me laugh then you definitely get bonus points, a sense of humor is something I find very attractive. Maybe I'll be lucky and you'll be romantic and love to travel. If so, that would be great! Life isn't always a bed of roses. Yes, I look at the glass half full but the reality is we all have aging parents and friends with illness and I want to make sure that the guy I am with can really be present when the going gets tough. I know that is something that I really excel at. I will always have your back and a shoulder to cry on. I hope the same will be true of you. Your interests while interesting don't need to match mine. As long as we support each others individual pursuits, that's all that matters to me. Maybe you'll go off mountain biking while I go to yoga, as long as we have quality time together I'm happy. I think those kinds of differences make for more interesting conversation at dinner. As long as our knees get weak or we have butterflies when we see each other, that's what really matters to me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I have the cutest 8 month old puppy. Unfortunately, I am allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, anywhere with a great sunset, Paris, Rome, and London. For a decadent treat in NYC, high tea at the St Regis and I love the Italian places on Madison: Via Quadronno and Sant Ambroeus.

College

Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

My camera, cupcakes, cashmere, the beach and other human beings to love

For fun

Spending time with friends, dining out, going to the movies, theatre, live concerts, and dance, photography, art galleries, and of course travel

Last read

Page Six



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a professional photographer. I have a studio in my apartment and focus mainly on headshots and portraiture, but I love shooting fashion. I am so blessed to have discovered my passion and to call it "work". I love what I do!
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to temple on the High Holidays but consider myself to be very spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral