Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm back in L.A. and ready to meet new people.

In his own words

I'm back home after 10 years away and I'm looking for someone who is willing to explore with me and to maybe show me things I've never seen or done before. I'm also looking for an openminded woman who is not easily surprised or shocked. I've been single for a long time but I am ready for a relationship. Or at least to start dating and see what happens. I love craft beer and I work in that field at one of the best beer bars in all LA county. I also love soccer and coach high school soccer. I'm passionate about what i do and I hope you are too. I also love to ride my bicycle up to Santa Monica and stop by the library ale house for a brew. I really am ready to meet an awesome woman who I can share my experiences with. I know I can make someone special happy. My family is amazing and my friends are too. I'm not being pompous I just know what I know and I'm confident. Give me a chance with one date (isn't that why we're all here anyway?) and I promise I won't disappoint. I'm confident, ready to date, and I am not creepy. Having to say that I know sounds creepy, but I dot understand why it's so hard to get a date on here other than all women think all us men are creeps. We're all here for the same reason, right?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love pugs and currently live with one.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I just moved back here from San Francisco where I lived for 10 years. My hot-spots are TBD.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I like most music. I love Florence, OCMS, Postal Service, 50's rock n' roll, blues, and Akon (i know!, guilty pleasure). TV: Bates Motel, AGT, Law and Order, the office, Cosby Show, Roseanne, X Files, Food: everything. i love food.

For fun

I like to play soccer and ride my bicycle. I also enjoy the occasional visit to a museum and I love the IMAX experience. I can always go to the planetarium as well. I am also a big sports fan and will go to any game.

Last read

Last thing I read was The Little Prince and the Alchemist (I just went through a move and both books helped a lot)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I bartend and coach high school soccer. About to start my credential program.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish looking. Told I look like "that guy from That 70's Show". or Neil Patrick Harris. Or Brian Austin Green....and I get Jack Black...always somebody
Faith: Other No preference
Grew up Unitarian. I'm pretty much atheist. Maybe a bit agnostic. I like talking religion, though.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference