Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, let’s see… I’m proud of who I am and am...

In her own words

Well, let’s see… I’m proud of who I am and am happy with my life. I have a loving family who’ve definitely contributed to me being happy, well-rounded, and successful. I enjoy the usual things like going to concerts, hanging out with family and friends, weekend road trips, catching a movie, or just hanging out by myself. I'm equally comfortable camping with family as I am getting dressed up to go out with friends. Not a HUGE sports fan, but enjoy watching basketball (Lakers) and football (Raiders) and try to get to a Raiders game at least a couple times a season. Love to travel, but haven't done much of it lately. I’m working on getting out of CA more; Costa Rica, London, Australia, and South America are all on my bucket list. I’m also a big music lover and most people are surprised at what I have in my iTunes library. Of course there's a lot more to me, but I need to save something for future conversations Who I'd like to meet... FYI I'm open to all ethnicities; I'm more interested in what's inside a man than what color he is on the outside. It'd be great to have someone to laugh, hang out, travel with, etc., as well as someone who's looking for a relationship. I appreciate a sense of humor, good manners, goals and direction, and decent conversation. I like the finer things in life, (but I'm not materialistic), and at this point in my life am done with the clubs and parties every weekend, but do enjoy a night out. I'm more suburbs than urban and professional vs blue collar (but don't let that stop you, construction workers, military men, firefighters, and police officers, etc. are welcome!) and whomever I date should have a similar mindset. I also like a man who actually READS the profiles, so bonus points for that :-) If something I've said caught your interest, send me an email and let's chat a bit. **Again, I really appreciate a man who reads my profile and my tastes in men are pretty broad. But if you're outside of my age range (32-40), I'm sorry but I wouldn't be interested.**

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Ohio, The CA coast, Pier 39, Oakland lounges, SF at nighttime


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

My favorite place is the ocean with Calistoga a close second. Love seafood and a good pizza. I like most kinds of music, R&B, country, jazz, etc. Love going to live concerts.

For fun

Love hanging out with my family, going to a football or basketball game, horseback riding, taking a weekend road trip or traveling somewhere farther away.

Last read

Internet articles, a couple of magazines, tech specs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral