Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles of Carmel, IN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is the best medicine

In her own words

My ideal match is someone who is happy, open minded, goal oriented, humble, intelligent, caring, respectful, humorous, well-educated, enjoys music, down-to-earth, likes kids, easy to talk to and knows what he wants out of life :) If you know how to play guitar, bonus points! I'm also looking for someone who comes from a similar background as me. About me...I am extremely open minded...I appreciate even those who annoy me because I see the good in everyone. My friends and coworkers have described me as honest and genuine. I'm definitely not fake. I don't see the point in us being anyone but ourselves. That has always been very important to me growing up and still is. I don't play games and never have. Even as a kid I would tell a boy if I liked him instead of telling all the girls first hahaha. I was born and raised in Northern Indiana and I've lived in Indy for about 8 years now. I have a 7 year old shih tzu who thinks that I should never leave home. I am definitely a city girl. I love to laugh and make others laugh too. I don't take life too seriously. I always try to look at the positive side of things. My family is very important to me. I try to see them as much as possible. I tend to make decisions based on my heart and not my mind. I would rather take a chance and deal with possible consequences than not risk it and wonder what could have been. I prefer a pub to a dance club. I like to go out and staying in is good too! Right now, I am looking for someone that I "click" with. I hope to find someone that when we meet, it feels like we've known each other forever. If nothing else, meeting new people in the area is always good. If you are interested, send me an email. Let's chat!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog...a shih tzu. She is so sweet and is great company.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love NYC. I have been a couple times and wouldn't mind going back. Here in Indy, my favorite places are Kona Grill, Naked Chopstix, The Claddagh, walking Broad Ripple, The Oceanaire.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I like a variety of music but some of my fav artists are David Gray, Mat Kearney and Counting Crows. I don't get an opportunity to watch a lot of TV but I do like Big Brother and Law and Order SVU.

For fun

I like to go for a walk, go downtown to an Indians game, pub, or the IMA. I love to travel!

Last read

A design magazine was probably the last thing I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral