Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Corning, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-44 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good!

In her own words

I am an extremely positive person, and I don't bother to be around people who can't find something to smile about. I believe that the only thing we have total control over is our attitude and I surround myself with people that feel the same way. At the risk of sounding cliche', don't sweat the small stuff. = ) Neither of my boys live at home anymore, (21and 18) and I'm finding myself with lots of un-occupied time. I love my job, and M-F, that's pretty much my focus. I am dedicated, and work llike crazy to deserve my weekends. I do enjoy staying in and relaxing; watching movies or playing some board games (I have a competitive side...but it's all in good fun as long as you're a good sport-win or lose.) During football season, (go niners!) I always try to make time for the games...that's what Sundays are for! I have a few great friends, and a bbq, chatting around a fire pit, or enjoying a card game with the gang is always fun. I like to hit a local dive from time to time for a game of pool, and maybe some dancing or karaoke if we're lucky. When the weather is nice, I want to be outside/near the water...camping, fishing, boating; or headed out to rodeos and fairs. I'd pick a tailgate and a bonfire over a salon day or shopping trip everytime! I also love to travel, and go for weekend drives to random places for exploring. I really enjoy acting the role of cheesy tourist. I love everything about a country lifestyle, and I am pretty simple to maintain. Don't let the boots and jeans fool you though...I clean up quite nicely. I'm just a fun-loving, easy-going girl, with her life under control; hoping to meet some new people, try some new things, and see what happens. Hopefully, that new person will be fun-loving and easy-going, and have their life together as well. = )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love all types of animals, and have owned many of different kinds throughout the years. Currently, I only have 2 dogs. The most loyal is a heinz57, and recently an old basset hound moved in with us. They're both very sweet = )

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

camping in the mountains is a great way to spend a weekend. I enjoy going out for some drinks, dancing, maybe some pool and karaoke...dive bars are better than big clubs. I love amusement parks, and sight seeing along the coast.

Favorite things

I love rock and country, and anything that you can dance to. I like weekly comedies like BigBangTheory and Cougartown, and goofy reality like King of the Nerds and Survivor. I love warm weather and a cold Coors Light = )

For fun

I love to try new things! I enjoy too much to list. There's so much to experience still, right here in the area. But I like to travel too. I went white water rafting last year for the first time...and it was amazing!

Last read

I don't read as much as I used to, but I used to enjoy Stephen King and Dean Koontz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
...and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree