Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Palm Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-47

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life, but missing you.

In her own words

Hello. I am a fun-loving person who enjoys life and would love to meet the same. I would like to meet someone on a friendship level for now to hang out with and get to know better verses diving in feet first into a relationship. No games I promise, but I believe in the saying "friends before lovers", I truly and honestly do. We can discuss my views on this at a later date. I chose to use this site as a tool for meeting new and interesting people since I've been working a lot and haven't been able to get out as much. I'm not into the night club scene unless for special occasions. I love to laugh and I'm looking for someone who can make and keep me laughing. I don't want someone who's uptight and can't relax and be themselves. Laughter is good for the soul you know. I love the outdoors. I love going to outside events with live music and just having a good time. I love my life as my kids have grown older and not in need of me as much. This leaves me with a lot of "ME" time and I'm just looking for someone to spend some of it with me. Is it you? Email me. No picture! No response! No exceptions!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Yorkie named Chunkey

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don't really have a favorite spot here in Florida as of yet, but I enjoy comedy shows, going to the movies, and going out to dance occasionally.


Bishop State Community College, Mobile, AL

Favorite things

Dining out, movies, walks on the beach, stimulating conversations, massages, massages, massages!!!!!

For fun

shooting pool, table tennis, bowiling, taking romantic walks on the beach, hanging out with friends, dining out.

Last read

I have not read anything recently due to my busy work schedule, but would love to return to reading my romance novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college