Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

peachinatlanta

52 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 44-59 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Girl meets Great Guy!

In her own words

Bonjour! I am....just a girl....who wants a guy...who is perfect for me. : ) I do not like to advertise to claim my fabulous qualities. I'd rather you discover them...and quickly but over Some time! My dad always told me "I had everything going for me"...and if I like you..I hope you will feel the same! You'll have to take my word for it...he had Great Taste! ; ) How fun and wonderful it is when we discover both of us like each other ..and I know it is rare to find - But I am optimistic. I have had great boyfriends...long relationships But did not say yes to marriage. I would Love to feel I am w the right guy - and fully commit. So I am unencumbered w emotional ties and responsibilities..other than to be the best person I can be - and to hope for a relationship where I can be in love which ultimately benefits others too. I am very open to a guy w children..or someone solo. I just want to be clear I am looking for someone who is positive minded, very smart, happy, wholesome, healthy, kind, caring, successful, and fun. It's important to me that I am very attracted - so like most of us...this is kind of the first part of the romantic necessity. That's all for now...please say hi if you connect w this and would be interested in meeting.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Sometime in the future i would be interested in having a dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to try new restaurants...mostly in Brookhaven, Buckhead, Mid town Atl and V highlands. I enjoy farmer's markets and outdoor events..attending cultural events in town and out of town adventures too. Love the water!!!

College

Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

Bubble baths, deep tissue massages, learning, wisdom from an elderly person, NPR, creative endeavors, travel, beach/lakes, picnics, romance, love letters, entertaining, being of help to another.

For fun

Golf, tennis, trying new restaurants, dancing, the arts, weekend getaways, celebrations, entertaining, picnics, concerts, going to the lake...or beach.

Last read

I tend to always choose non fiction...I like to learn. Lots of books from stuff on real estate to learning to be wiser about financial habits...etc etc!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate/Acting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Grew up in the Catholic Church and now attend a non denominational church.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Bus Admin. Marketing/Management Minor in Psychology