Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Dallas, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Looking for a friend first, and then we will see what comes next..I would one day like to be married again and grow old with my true love..

In her own words

I am an easy person to get to know, and I am always real. What you see is pretty much what you get. I am looking for a friend at first with whom I can connect with on a personal level, and someone who is genuine. If things go well between us, a future with them would be something I am looking for. I want to find a good Christian man with a strong faith in God, who attends church on a regular basis. I was raised to believe that my faith in God, and a strong relationship with God is the best guidance a person can have. If you do not have a strong relationship with God, please do not contact me. One of the top wants and needs in a future mate for me, is that they are serving God faithfully, and will be a spiritual leader. I am a true Georgia peach and a metro Atlanta native, and proud of it. I attended college in Florida, and loved it there, and I also lived in Maine for a little while. I have also been to 26 of the 50 states, and love traveling and exploring. I am also a music lover..I was a music major in college, with a concentration in voice, and enjoy singing, whether it be in the car, or on a stage. I have sung on my church praise team for several years, and in my church choir in the past, and sung in other choirs and chorus in high school. I love all types of music, and if there is one thing for me that is therapeutic, it is my music. Love my ITunes!! :) I also want someone who does not mind that I have two teenagers, but that I can still have a social life with a significant other. I want someone I can hang out with, talk with, and connect with, and go on dates, and have fun and enjoy each other's company. I still believe in happily ever after, and a bright future ahead. Right now, I am in the process of a divorce, which will be final in the next couple of months. After taking care of my 15 year old daughter, who had a rare type of bone cancer, and going through some major changes in my life, (some were hard lessons learned, but learning experiences, no less,) I am finding that taking things slow will be the key to trusting someone with my heart, again. One day, when that person comes along, I would gladly give 100% of my heart to him. I will be happy to fill anyone in about who I am as a person, what my dreams are, and what I see in my future once I get to know them on a more personal level. **Some of you have asked if I am particular about my desired mates age range. Truthfully, yes I am. Six years older than me is really as far up as I would like to go. I would really rather be with someone closer to my age. Mainly because we can relate to each other better. I have had several gentlemen in their 50's who have liked me on here. Sorry, gentlemen, but my mom is still in her late 50's. I just can't see myself with someone nearing her age. And last, but not least, if you don't have any pictures of yourself, I won't look twice. Sorry, but I have to know what you look like. Thanks, guys.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs. I have a 9 yr. old miniature dachshund, and a dachshund lab mix that is a little over a year old. They are both girls. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am not really a fan of going to bars, but I love to do things in the outdoors. I love nature, and would love dates that involve sight seeing and doing things that will help us get to know each other better.


Southeastern University, Lakeland, FL

Favorite things

I love music..all kinds. I also love being stylish & fashionable, and physically fit. I like traveling. I love the beach, palm trees, and I love warm weather. I also love to read self help/psychology books. I still believe in the fairy tale ending.

For fun

I like reading, watching movies, spending time with family, boating, shopping, gardening, cooking. I want to have fun always and be myself. I love fashion, and like to look nice in blue jeans or a dress. I also do cardio kickboxing 2-4 times per week

Last read

I read my devotional on a regular basis, and I like reading the bible. The bible helps guide me in life. I also like reading books that will educate me, and will help me become a better person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Caucasian with some Cherokee indian in my background on my mom and dad's side..
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend the First Assembly of God in the town I live in, where my kids and I have attended since early 1999. Before that I attended a Church of God, and prior to that I grew up in an Assembly of God church.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral