Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Sandy Springs, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tantalizing, Tall and Talented

In her own words

About me... I love dancing, dinner, getting together with friends and family, movies, bowling, playing pool, hosting dinner parties, and whatever someone suggests as I'm certainly open to new things. I would love to learn to play tennis but just haven't found the time. Horseback riding is another thing I can't seem to find the time to enjoy but would definitely love to. I enjoy music, mostly Christian Rock, Gospel, RB, Rock, Light Rock and Country. I try to stay in shape with regular workouts and eating healthy, which is not always easy to do. My body, health and appearance are very important to me so I try to feel and look best at all times. I am very affectionate, touchy feely and love the closeness of a healthy relationship. I am a loyal person and I expect the same from anyone who is a part of my life. I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh. I'm the type of person who puts family first in my life, as without strong family ties and true friendship life would be meaningless. Women always say, "I want a man who knows how to treat a lady" but there is a major problem with that statement as every woman has a different idea of what that means to her. So with that being said, don't worry about how to treat me because I'm an excellent teacher... About you...I'm attracted to strong smart men that can teach me a few things. A man that I can respect, look up to and be proud of. I like men who are well groomed but still kind of rugged with a nice smile. I also like men who are down to earth and can adapt to almost any environment. I love "take charge" men but I can also be a "take charge" kind of woman. I want someone who understands that the best things in life are the simple pleasures that do not come with a price tag. Someone who enjoys the finer things in life but does not let that define him. Above all of that, your character and integrity are most important!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the beach

Favorite things

I love everything, I'm not a "favorite" kind of person I just love it all. I'll try most things at least once.

For fun

I love the night life,ie- plays, dancing, dinner, camping, late night walks on the beach, grilling out, get togethers, movies, bowling, playing pool. You get the picture.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference