Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Grand Blanc, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
They say it will find you if you're not looking for it.

In her own words

I'm an MSU alum and avid Spartan football fan :). I'm looking to continue my educational career with graduate school, focusing on animal conservation. I'm pretty easy going, and I will tell it to you like it is. I'm not one to keep secrets, so I'm pretty much an open book. I like to go out and have fun, or stay in, cook dinner and watch some movies. I need some new adventures in my life... and I'm willing to try anything once! One day, I'd love to find the time to travel to anywhere I can in the world. I'm kind of over the bar dating scene (if such a thing even exists), as I assume many of you are... so I'm trying my hand at this. I'd like a man who would genuinely surprise me; someone with a fun spirit that can keep me guessing. He's got to be a good cuddler. I prefer someone who has a college education and is family oriented because my family and close friends are the most important people in my life. He has to like cats and know proper grammar. :) I like a little romance in a relationship, and I'm waiting for the day that someone absolutely sweeps me off my feet - don't cue the rom-com music, I probably would never admit this otherwise haha.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Yoga




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Other

I have two cats at home - a cranky Himalayan and a Siamese that is trouble on four legs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I usually vacation up north and in Las Vegas every year. Anywhere warm and sunny is pretty much good with me.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I love watching a good movie or reading a book you just can't put down DVR is my best friend; I love anything funny and shows that keep you guessing My music tastes are all over the board, from top 40 to classic rock, etc. But not a fan of country.

For fun

Spending time with my family or friends is always a good time; we'll go out to a bar, or out to dinner. I enjoy going to concerts, the movies, or traveling. The zoo is one of my favorite places.

Last read

Bitter is The New Black... Pretty much a girly book with a lot of biting, sarcastic humor. I wish I had more time to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm currently working as a research assistant at a neuroscience lab at MSU, and as a supervisor at Victoria's Secret, where I've also worked throughout my time as an undergrad.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm pretty open-minded, and I know some people prefer someone with the same beliefs, but as long as we have a mutual understanding of and respect for each other's beliefs and boundaries, I have no preference!
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two Bachelor's of Science degrees in zoology and psychology. Looking to continue on and get my doctorate in an animal conservation related field.