Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll be YIN if you'll be YANG

In her own words

Hey there! I know my profile says 45 but everyone tells me I look and act 35! I am a single mom of two great kids. I LOVE animals! I love to be busy, weather it's home improvements around the house, hanging out with my girl friends or going out to the movie's. I'm game...I'll try just about anything once! I recently became interest in watching UFC (mixed martial arts). I don't know what it is about it but I LOVE IT. It's so exciting to watch and learn about! I pretty much like all sports! I like to play pool and cards as well! Nothing like a HOT game of spades!! What I'm looking for is someone who likes to have we're hanging out at home with a movie and cooking on the grill or going out for the night! I think a good sense of humor is important. I think we would be friends first and build from there. As far as qualities.....I like men that have an easy going personality, but are a strong personality as well. Like friend says I can handle anything that comes my way and always land on my feet. Man....I don't know how you guy's write these great palms are sweating trying to think of what to write! Well, hopefully..........I'll meet someone great and won't have to use this thing for very long!!! LOL

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved Alexadrea Bay in the Thousand Islands! It is so beautiful and Blot Castle is very romantic. The scenery is breath taking. I've always wanted to go on a tropical vacation....Bahama's/Hawaii/Jamaca......wanna go?

Favorite things

I like scary movies/roller coasters/walks on the beach/laying in a hamock with a cold drink on a beautiful summers day with a gentle breeze.

For fun

go dancing and just "let my hair down"......and have a ball !!!!

Last read

A kiss to remember by Sandra Brown - a love story it makes you sigh and think someday (maybe I could love so hoplessly)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run my own cleaning business
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
originally from Buffalo. Went to school at Starpoint Central and then college at Niagara County Community College. I cheerleaded for approx. 13 years (for the town and for school) I moved to Rochester when promoted with Marshalls.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
attend services rarely
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated in 1984 from high school. I studied math art and science (yes, I tripple majored). I have dreams of becoming an interior designer.