Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Wilsonville, ON, CAN | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
No Way

In her own words

If you're looking for a country found the right girl!!!! I am firmly set on living out in the country for the rest of my life, nothing better than peace and quiet and having tons of space. I am a part time farmer. What's that you ask? Well, I have day job so my mornings, evenings and weekends are for my livestock and farm. Be prepared for my list of current animals which include 3 quarter horses, 2 dogs, 14 sheep lambs, a mini-donkey, 2 potbelly pigs, a bunch of laying hens, some ducks and barn cats. I sell lamb and eggs currently on the farm and always trying to find ways to expand. So you must love animals! As I will not be selling these animals, especially the ones I have given forever homes to. Since I'm quite busy with farm life and work, finding someone has been hard. I volunteer to meet new people, but still haven't met "the one." So here I am! A little about me :D Friends would describe me as kind, witty, funny, easy going, sensitive and caring. I have a good sense of humour and always in for a good prank. Check out my interests, I'm open to trying anything at least once (well except for something with heights...I don't care for heights....or flying for that matter too). I would say I'm a fantastic cook, but always enjoy a meal out. I hate cleaning house, but look at my animals and they are living the life! (those lucky bastards!!!). I do not want to have children, but I am completely open to you having children of your own. As I joke, my animals are my kids (they are the same amount of work and expense!). My Future Husband. Yes! I am looking for a man to spend the rest of my life with! If you are not interested in marriage or are using Match as a quick WamBamThankYouMaam move on to the next profile. I'm looking for a good ying to my peas to my peanut butter to my jelly....anyway, I'm sure you get the jist! I am looking for someone with their head on their shoulders and is financially stable. Looking for someone who wants to spend their life out in the open and not stuck in some city with all that noise. Looking for someone who is family oriented (as I work with family so I am very close to them). I am looking for someone to share their hobbies with me and I the same. Plus always wanting to try new things. If you are interested...send me a wink! or better yet a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Part time farmer gentlemen!!! The more the merrier!!! Please be advised, baby lambs may be in the house if they are either sick or rejected by their mama. I guess you could say I'm a part time vet too ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wyoming and Montana...check out TX Ranch. I am going again this year and I cannot wait. It's absolutely breathtaking and it will change your life.


University of Guelph, Guelph, ON

Favorite things

Steak and Potatoes, Beer, Comedies and Action (guys guy movies), Dexter, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Sucker for most reality shows,

Last read

I usually have a few books on the go at the same time. Enjoy reading mysteries and sci-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to University and Guelph and took the Hotel and Food Administrative program.