Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Shalom Y'all

In her own words

Shalom y'all I'm Heather. I am serious about meeting someone and I believe it’s about chemistry. I’m not on here to get to know someone via emails. I’d rather us plan to meet and get to know one another in person. I enjoy spending time with those I care about, my family, friends, my co-workers and pet adoption agencies. I’ve become more interested in having experiences with my money not really on materialistic things anymore. I am not motivated by the scene, clubs, and games or what you own. What you have in the insides is the greatest turn on! I'm in love with sense of humors!!!!!! So please have one =) I will say this...I'm very honest as to who I am! Would have to admit that I am very comfortable with myself (maybe too comfy), who can find humor in anything. Seriously! :) I'm very passionate about the things I love. I will always find good in people and look @ things in a very positive way! I am very excited I moved to LA. I’m a east coaster, born in NY, lived in a the south for a brief time and then back to NY and now here in Cali. We want most of the same things in life! Being trusting and honest is what is the most important to me! I want someone that I can work things out with.... I am such a flexible person and would want him to be the same way! I’m looking for a best friend who is my lover too!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am a HUGE animal lover. I just rescued a doggie. He is mixed and I think he is 5 yrs old although acts like he's 10...unless he gets his puppy cut.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I dont have favs just yet bc I am still exploring everything. I try hard not to go to the same places too much b/c there is so much to see/experience in life....I do this with travels, restaurants and directions.


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

my family huges and kisses laughter music!!! this weather The NY Post (everyday)

For fun

Love yoga, HUGE music lover and concert go-er and reading on the beach, I snowboard once a year-ish and I love to cook-ish Checking out new dog parks has been my latest for fun activity.

Last read

NY Post



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I work for a cosmetic company in the marketing dept.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Austrian and Irish
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was born and raised Jewish. But my moms side of the family is Chatholic. I am very open minded when it comes to peoples Faith so I would like to say mine is Spiritual. I believe in myself and those around me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a Fashion college in NYC and Studied also in Paris, Milan, Venice, Florence and Rome. What an amazing experience!